Scarf Free Item Update

Hey guys! I’ve just recieved some news regarding the christmas scarf free item. Apparently it was at the ski village in friday evening, but disappeared within a few hours. I’ve seen people wearing it, and it is like the halloween scarf but with green and red stripes instead of orange and black. If you don’t have the halloween scarf, then you should know that these are vertical stripes, not horizontal. That’s pretty much all I know about it for now, but I can confirm now that it exists! I’ll post any more news I get on this matter.
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

Leave a Reply

