My Igloo’s Not Working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My igloo will no longer load up! It gets stuck on arranging furniture 100%! 😦 😦 😦 My puffles are trapped in there and I can’t feed them! It only started happening today, it’s never happened before! I’ve got broadband too, so it can’t be the internet! It must be something to do with the new storage! There must be a glitch! If you’re having the same problem, contact me by dropping a comment on this post! I’ve contacted the administrator, and when I get a reply, I’ll post it and say what’s happening. If you know what’s happening I would be very grateful if you would tell me!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

44 Responses

  1. its happening to me too! NOOO I NEED TO FEED TEDDY PEACH ASHES AND LUNA!

  2. CANNOT GET INTO IGLOO SAYS ARRANGING FURNITURE ALL DAY VERY UPSET WORKED VERY HARD TO FURNISH AND NOW SEEMS FOR NOTHING MY SON IS REALLY REALLY UPSET

  3. Its same problem for me, I got a reply from them to clear cache memory but nothing happens, Have sent a mail again and waiting for reply….

  4. It’s also happening to me too! 😥

  5. not anymore i think

  6. WHAT THE **** I CANT SIT ON THE THRONE ANYMORE!!!! CP IS MAKING THIS SO BAD

  7. **** i cant get in my igloo its been 3 days and still so those ****** not load up computer

  8. o dude this happened to me to

  9. Yeah me too!!!! 😡 stupid Club Penguin

    I think it’s because

  10. Thanks for sharing

  11. hurray its working again
    but my puffles have run away!
    oh they were my favourite
    puffy and speedy
    they were the things that made club penguin beautiful
    all it is about is puffles these days
    yellow puffles
    oh so upsetting

  12. My club penguin isn’t working it says that i have to clear my cache!! but i do and then it says cannot connect to server!!!
    what shal i do?

  13. This is not fair i cant even enter club penguin now!
    100% all the time!

    H-E-L-P!!!

  14. i have the second best igloo but i cant get any penguins in my igloo if you want to check my igloo out got to ice box or husky but im mostly at ice box around 3 to 4.pm if not 7 to 9.pm im always on club penguin at night and day please check out my igloo

    Tinymint1

  15. hey hey hey whats up its me red screen you know from mammoth i know some penguins come and go but i need a tip how to get more penguins
    in my igloo i say worlds best igloo that works some but if you here me say WORLDS BEST IGLOO go to it becouse it is a good igloo with 99 tvs and know one gos BUT i saw Billybob in my igloo it was so cool.

  16. need help ask me

  17. hi everyone i have the second best igloo but i’m really really sad i’m trying my best to get penguins in my igloo but i just get a few i dont really get it i have a 100 items in my igloo im just really sad i need penguins to check my igloo out im on ice box or husky im on club penguin day and night please help me

    Tinymint1

  18. hey my bro is red screen2 but i need some help

    please help me bro

  19. the new club penguin wont even load now. WHY?
    Who has the same problem

  20. i cant login it says cannot connect to the server but my sis has an account and it lets her login, as anyone got any tips on how to solve the problem please

  21. hey bart1879 that means some one has your password and is on club penguin with your acount

  22. hey guys need some help with your igloo’s send me a coment about your igloo well got to go see ya guys later bye bye

  23. hey redscreen2 can i be your buddy because you helped me with my penguin

  24. i cant log in and my sis cant get on either

  25. I’ve seen this before- and sometimes when the screen turns all blue for being in an igloo. This has happened to me too. Try clearing your cache [history] Mine lasted a few days -it kinda fixed itself. check with CP and see if they are having problems.

  26. OMG. I cant connect 2 servwer

  27. I can’t get in my igloo or anywhere else after the update

  28. My The Ultimate Club Penguin Trainer Beta 3 DOESN’T WORK

  29. um tinkabell76 your puffles speedy and puffly are at my igloo in club penguin i am so sorry i dont know how they ended up there SORRY

    from ryder985

    p.s. im always an artic server

  30. i found a cool glitch guys!
    go to the town and stand infront of the box outside the giftshop and zoom in to 700 and click the night club you will be on top of it!!!!!!!!

  31. Me TOO!! i can’t enter into my igloo i cant feed my puffles

  32. I CANT GET INTO MY IGLOO IM A MEMBER AND IT IS IMPORTANT THAT I GET INTO IT

  33. Every one its happening to everybody cp is trying to fix it but we cant find out what the problem is…..

    i’m very sorry about all your puffles hopefully mine dont run away. if this ever happens again you might aswell not pay for your memberships.

  34. I can’t enter my buddies igloos! HELP!

  35. My penguin won’t load either!HELP!

  36. i cannot log in it keeps saying logging in (name) or loading blizzard

  37. same ere

    ps y

  38. Hey can I be on your blogroll http://cyclone999.wordpress.com/ ?

  39. i cant speak i cant get into my igllo clubpenguin oh clubpenguiin whats happening

  40. im sick of it not working ive had it up to here i need to feed my puffles its so bad sigh whats happening clubpenguin is it herbert and that stupid silly crab again yawnyawn

  41. i cant go in my igloo either i dont know whats happening?
    im sick of it not working ive had it up to here i need to feed my puffles its so bad sigh whats happening clubpenguin is it herbert and that stupid silly crab again yawnyawn
    i also use trex100c aswell

  42. my peinguin wont stay in my iggloo when he goes in it sez loding town

  43. oh god i just became member and i want to make my igloo pretty but it jus doeant load it get stucks on joining igloo

  44. same

Leave a Reply

