Shipwrecked

Rockhopper is shipwrecked! It is official! Rockhopper is rowing away from the wreck on the migrator with Yarr his puffle. Do they have any other crew? If they do then they don’t seem to have escaped! Am I the only one who noticed that only Rockhopper and Yarr escaped? These are pictures of the wreck, taken from the telescope at the Beacon:

untitled.jpg

shipwreck.jpg

Many of us penguins always thought that the iceberg that appeared in view from the telescope just before Christmas was a bad omen, but never did we even dream it would create a scene of devastation such as this! This unexpected event is going to cause a special event in February. Also, if you were wondering, it is not part of the mission to help Rockhopper.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

19 Responses

  1. o dude i hope hes ok.

  2. IT WAS AWSOME BUT I WISH HE COMES BACK SOOOOOOOOON

    ARRRR DANULE

  3. YAAA 1ST AND 2ND COMENT

  4. WHAT THE HECK IS A SHIP WE

  5. OH I FOR GOT WE SAW IT A MILLION TIME S

  6. MAYBE I COULD KILLL THAT ICE BERG

  7. OH I FELLL ALL THIS IS MAKEING ME FELLL LIKE AN
    HOLE YOU KNOW

  8. I WILL METTT ROCK HOPER ONE DAY

  9. YOU THINK I AM TALKING **** DO U

  10. ALSO A I WANT EXTRA CHESE ON MY HAM BURGER

  11. I WANT TO KILL THAT ****** ICE BURG

  12. WELL INEEED TO CHECK MY EMAIL SEE U S0OOOOON

  13. CHECKED WELL AT LEAST

  14. FINE I NEED A PEASE OF THAT DOME AS ICE BERGIE

  15. IN A MINUTE

  16. FINE

  17. I AM REPEATING EVERYTHING ISAY

  18. DODO

  19. TO DAY I WIIL NOT BE A DOMEY

Leave a Reply

