Contest Over- Winners Announced

My guess the number contest is over and the winners have been decided. The number was 84. This week I have two winners and they are…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
FIRE 104 AND NICEREDDY! CONGRATULATIONS! THEY GUESSED 79 WHICH WAS THE CLOSEST TO THE NUMBER! WELL DONE!


Please could you go to my Weekly Contest page to collect your prizes. There is now a new contest. It is a Best New Idea contest, see my Weekly Contest page for more information!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

5 Responses

  1. Hey Bodge101!
    I have made a new comic page and would want you to be the first to view the newest page! The comics are verycoo,funny roll on the ground laughing! 😆 Anyways if you want check this link below to see what I mean! Thanks for your time and WADDLE ON 4 LIFE!
    ~CPMONSTER
    Here is the new page link:
    http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/my-comics/

  2. bodge why aren’t you at ur party???? helloooo u there??? well i’ll be waiting!
    RED OUT

  3. the party started at 10:30am PST, not 9:30am PST!

  4. Bodge why dident you comment on my page yet?? I won the most comments page. Anyway please do that soon! I REALLY need more hits.

    thanks
    aussie229

  5. oh dude there was a time change in america and thats why you were all messed up with the time ok so since canadas right above america they changed CP time too so that sort of complicated stuff here ur party in my time was 12:30 when it was supposed to be 11:30 my time so it was very confusing! I live in Colorado and so does Aqua and Cali so ya
    Now for the random stuff: whens r u going to put up ur party slide??? and since u work at coolies site can u fix something for me??? well were on there blogroll but she put 3 s’s in wordpress so she did clubpenguintrio.,wordpresss.com can u fix that 4 me? thanks dude and seeya
    RED OUT
    p.s. LONG COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

