New Book Games

The new book games called ‘My Puffle’ and burned out bulb came out yesterday. They are quite fun but they contain a lot of typing. Personally, I think they should both have more chances to make decisions about what is going to happen, but anyway, they are both very good! I like the way the pictures appear! I will post more about them later, as I did with Aqua Grabber.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

P.S. The party pics slideshow will be made soon- i just haven’t had time!

One Response

  1. Lol. I find them very useful for earing coins! The largest amount you can get is 800 coins! Whoa!

Leave a Reply

