I’ve Had An Idea

Hey everyone! It’s Bodge (obviously 😆 ), and I’ve had an awesome idea! Recently I’ve been testing Prologue- a new wordpress theme- on my idea tester site- and I thought, ‘ maybe I could make a secondary site called ‘bodge101instant.’ Prologue makes posting a lot easier and it can do stuff more quickly for easy updates, but I’m not sure yet what other wordpress users can do on it without being authors. I’d like to know what people think of this idea! If enough people like it, I’ll set up a beta version so you can all test it out! Of course, this blog would still be my primary blog even if I made ‘bodge101instant’ a reality- so don’t worry! Please comment and tell me what you think of the idea!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

P.S. This could be one of those big updates I talked about… I wonder…

5 Responses

  1. this has nothing to do with this post but anyway um oh ya HIP HIP HOORAY! Aussie got unbanned thank god! w00t W00T
    anyway yay and seeya
    RED OUT

  2. did u even read the post? i wanna kno ure opinion!

  3. the name can be different- its a very flexible idea!

  4. oh lol sorry hmm I guess the idea is good (Ive been to the site!) And the site you could test a little more on it such as emotes and etc. but all in all prolouges pretty cool (except for the part that you cant make more pages 😦
    RED OUT
    p.s. does anyone beside you me cali and aqua know the actual name of the site and have seen it??

  5. I think it is an ok idea but just think how much it would affect people. I’m not saying that it would, it just might. I still think the idea is a good one, though.

Leave a Reply

