ALL MY ITEMS HAVE DISAPPEARED

ALL MY ITEMS ON CLUB PENGUIN HAVE DISAPPEARED! When I came on for the first time after the server upgrade- I found that all my items- clothes, colours, medals and backgrounds all-except the ones I was wearing- had vanished!!!!!! It’s terrible! And now, my colour and the clothes I was wearing have vanished too! I’m dark blue instead of orange! IT’S HORRIBLE! I tried buying something I already had and was able to!!!!!!!!!! (which is not a good thing) I’ve contacted CP and hopefully they’ll fix it soon! This server upgrade has done more harm than good!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

11 Responses

  1. oh man! That stinks. Did ur membership expire?

  2. Oh I am so sorry! Let me tell you about this dream I had: I was on cp and there was a gang of people wearing those pink and yellow hats(I think they’re called beta tester hats) I went up to them and said “When did you join?” and they said “Last summer” so I said “then how have you got the hats?” and they said “when we logged on they were in our inventory” so then i was on a quest to get a pink and yellow hat! It was soooo wierd!

  3. Some of my colours went when i went onto the upgraded servers! Its bad!

  4. no 😦
    My membership is still intact- it doesnt expire till July!

  5. what happened to jade happened to me! 😥 😥 😥 😥

  6. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NO NO NO NO NO NO N ONO !!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MAN BODGE WHEN SOMETHING BAD HAPPENS TO YOU IT HAPPENS TO ME NO NO NO NO NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOW COULD THIS HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CRY CRY CRY!!!

  7. That happened to me, but I got my items back a few days ago.

  8. i only lost regular green and nothing else. thats notta big deel

  9. Do You Get Any Other Award Besides The Honorary Blue Member Team Thing And The Medal For Completing It? xxx

  10. I lost a couple of thins like my moose,parrot costumes,some colors(i bought them again),and other items.If you know why please reply to my comment.Thanks!! :-))

  11. Some clothes disappeared from my inventory, some costumes and wigs. Why??? What can we do to recover them? Any help??? Thank you!!! =0S

Leave a Reply

