Club Penguin In UK?

Hey, guess what? Well, as you’ve probably guessed from the title, Club Penguin has opened up an office in the UK! It is so they can hear from all of us and reply to our emails and stuff faster! To celebrate, there’s going to be a party in the real world! So lucky you people in the Greater London area- you get to meet mods and feed real penguins! Here’s the invite:

When: May 3, 11am – 4pm

Where: ZSL London Zoo

Who: Everyone is invited!

What: Free access to the zoo, a chance to feed real penguins, and lots of activities (there might even be a ‘best penguin costume competition’)!

Also there will soon be a UK site at http://www.clubpenguin.co.uk !

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

6 Responses

  1. Hi Bodge im at the computer at the hotel. Bye

  2. IM SO SORRY I CANT MEET YOU IN persen cry cry but i am a american

  3. I am going!!!!!!! Yeah London is only like an hour away and my uncle keeps on saying how good London Zoo is so yeah I am going! Are you going? If you are like it’ll be weird you know what I mean????

  4. no i live in yorkshire
    😦

  5. tell me all about it when u get back!

  6. 😦 ok I will I’ll post some photos on my website too!

Leave a Reply

