Contest Over- Winner Announced

Yet another contest is over- although one day late in finishing! It was, as usual, a hard decision- there were so many amazing prize ideas! Eventually, though, I did make a decision. And the winner is:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
THE SOURCE! CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR IDEA HAS BEEN ADDED AS A PRIZE OPTION! IT IS OPTION SIX! PLEASE GO TO MY ‘WEEKLY CONTEST’ PAGE AND SELECT YOUR PRIZE!

Well done! My latest contest is a riddle contest! The hardest riddle (the one that takes me longest to figure out) wins!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

2 Responses

  1. ok here my top 3 people for the costume contest. oatman, interdoide3, and jayman5000. they had the best 3 in my opinion. also my pize would be for you to do a post about my site.

  2. hey guess what i passed 4,000 hits and 5,000 is on the way. dont worry i wont have a party this weekend. I bet cp trio will have one this weekend and iyou cna have one too. ill have one the week after and im going to keep trying to have luigi put you on his blog roll. Waddle on. also im going to have my first ever contest!!!!!!!! you have to get the most new people to go to my site. whoever brings the msot people in wins. prizes include buddys with oatman, jayman, me, or rock o hopp, and to get a post all about them, a post advirteseing their site, and a teaching from king rock o hopp about cp.

Leave a Reply

