‘Bigscreen’ Club Penguin

‘Bigscreen?’ More like small screen! If we want adjustable sized Club Penguin screens, we all go on the swf version, don’t we? Well some genious at the Club Penguin moderators office (note the sarcasm) decided we shouldn’t have that choice anymore- and made all the Club Penguin screens that way! I’m not saying it’s not good to be able to adjust your screen size and still play- in fact it’s quite fun- but they should still have the normal Club Penguin screen except that it can shrink as well just by dragging… I dunno… a little ‘x’ in the corner of the screen! Anyway, the point I’m trying to get through to you (in my rambling way lol), is that the idea of changing all the Club Penguin screens ‘bigscreen’ is a bad one! Although I’m sure we’ll all get used to it, and I know some of you liked the swf more because of that, but I, and I’m sure lots of other people as well, preferred the bigger one that has bigger writing and bigger pictures. Anyway, we’ll all get used to it and then it will be normal CP instead of the old one!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

P.S. If you didn’t get it, the point of this post was to tell you all that the moderators changed the size of the Club Penguin screen.
P.P.S. Also I was voicing my complaints about it!
P.P.P.S. Waddle waddle!
P.P.P.P.S. I’m feeling hyper! VERY HYPER!

3 Responses

  1. ya i was hoping that there would just be a botton at the bottom of he screen that said BiG NORMAL and SMALL but they had to do it like that I am VERY angry!
    RED OUT

  2. omg

  3. OMG!

Leave a Reply

