Cool Video (Featuring Me!!!!!!!!!!)

Hey everyone! Here’s a cool video made by one of my Club Penguin buddies, Beanheadr2- he does vids on Youtube! And guess who this vid features??? ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Whooooooo! Ahem! Here’s the vid:

Cool innit? Well that’s all I’m afraid! Oh, ya, one more thing, sorry I haven’t posted my 25,000 Hits Party pics yet I’ve been UNBELIEVABLY busy! Same goes for the Music Charts- although they should be up soon!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

9 Responses

  1. Oh yeah! That’s so cool!

  2. remember the post about my site youre supposed to do because i won the contest.

  3. hey i made a video post sure you dident copy??? over and out

  4. hey i was just on snowdobbys site. (he has over one million hits) i looked at his blog roll and there was sonic!! Sonic was on his blog roll when she didnt match the requirements. tell sonic about this because i got banned from her site cause i advirtesed 2 times. also tell her to unbann from her site. PLEASE!!!!!

  5. mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn BODGE I AM REALLY ANGRY!!!!

    BECAUSE I TRYED AND TRYED TO GET THE YOU TUBE VIDEO CLUB PENGUIN u had a bad day in my

    you tube videos and music videos page but every time i try it dosent work!!! can u figure out how the fix this??

    i cleared my cache and EVERY THING!!!

  6. Hey Nice Site, and Nice post!
    I might be quitting because im not getting enough hits. If i dont get to 20,000 hits quick then i am going to quit.
    I’m trying to improve my blog, but nobody is going to it.
    Please visit:
    http://flippers7.wordpress.com

    Filppers7 😦

  7. hey bodge!can you please add slider4666 to your blogroll? i heir and he REALLY needs hits! his site is http://www.slider4666.wordpress.com

  8. Hi there remember me?Well my old site is back u can also join my competetion well here is the link http://redbluemastclubpenguin.wordpress.com Plz visit 😀

  9. cool

Leave a Reply

