Happy One Year Bodge101

It’s my penguin’s (Bodge101’s) one year birthday tomorrow! One year of Club Penguin- it never seems that long- does it? 365 days! Wow! I’ll be having my party this weekend- although I’m not sure what time! It might be normal party time for me (10:30am PST (Penguin Standard Time)) or it might be some different time! I think I’ll make it medieval themed and it will probably be on the Saturday! The server will definately be Matterhorn! I’ll finalize the details later in the week!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

4 Responses

  1. great, cool site!
    please visit my site
    ~kualla

  2. Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to Bodge
    Happy birthday to you!!!!!

  3. HAVE A HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yay! party!!

  4. HAppy Birthday Bodge101….

Leave a Reply

