New Page Network (Club Penguin TV Channels)

Sorry it took a while to make my new page network I hinted on a week or so back- I ran into a few problems but everything’s working now! Anyway, I made a new page network (the one I hinted on)! It’s not fully complete yet- but I aim to have it done by Monday! It is the Club Penguin TV Channels (sorry they don’t come in HD lol!)! Currently I only have a music channel- but soon there will be an entertainment channel, comedy channel and many more! So keep checking back! Here’s a link to the Club Penguin TV Channels- enjoy!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

6 Responses

  1. hye i just started my contest. come to my site and play in it

  2. awesome site!!! 🙂
    ~Theflame12~
    P.S. that would be great if u could add me too your blogroll dude!!!!

  3. sweet dude cant wait till all those video’s!!!!
    i make video’s too!

    http://cpmac.wordpress.com

  4. cool post bodge

  5. club penguin is so cool you get to anyware you want and you get to meet new friends around the world how cool is that and i wonder how they look like when i meet new freinds there or should i say penguins i love club penguin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go on there realy its realy fun

Leave a Reply

