Contest Over- Winner Announced

Ok, my HUGE two week contest is over, and many people tried to find the five pictures hidden across my site… but only one succeeded! And the winner is…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
INTERIORDES3! CONGRATULATIONS! PLEASE SELECT YOUR PRIZE FROM THE SELECTION ON MY ‘WEEKLY CONTEST’ PAGE!

Well done! My latest contest is a jokes contest! I did this as my first contest, but didn’t get too many entries so I’m trying it again… But never fear: I won’t replay all my contests in the same order! For more detail click here!
Until next time…

Waddle on!
Bodge101

One Response

  1. http://smartie495.wordpress.com/

    plz come, i need hits, oh and also, congrats INTERIORDES3,

    i had to copy/paste cause i thought i would spell it wrong, LOL

Leave a Reply

