Medieval Party Funny Pics

Ok, well, I made some funny pics with the Medieval Party- I’ll probably do it for every party now- I enjoyed it! I made quite a few and I think they’re pretty funny, here they are (with captions- of course! (Click on the pictures to enlarge)):

Aaaaaahhh! Hot hot hot! Bad dragon!

Mirror, mirror, on the wall, will I become famous?

Who made all this mess?

Who’d like a tour?

All I did was nick a slice of pizza!

It’s gonna eat me!

I’m rich!

I hope you enjoyed them! They’ll go on the ‘Funny Pics’ page when the party is over!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

10 Responses

  1. AWSOME PLZ VISIT MY WEB SITE AND COMMENT http://WWW.NICEPLAYER.WORDPRESS.COM

  2. Ha these are funny lol I like the ‘all I did was nick a slice of pizza’ it was funny!

  3. hey bodge i had to change the party from 915 am cp time to 1030 am cp time. sorry please tell that to my other viewers.

  4. awesome pics man. rdo u remember me? well my sight is

    http://www.whitemist101.wordpress.com

    it only has 14,700 hits though but there is a contest going on!

  5. hey bodge at this second (8:01 PST) I’m at the mammoth dock with aussie wanna come on??? PLZZZZZZZZZZ do
    RED OUT

  6. just found the funniest website! It used to be club penguin. Here it is: http://www.penguinchat.com he he

  7. hi bodge its chinsetakout…. i was just wondering if you wanted me to make you a banner. it would be like a pic of your penguin or something then underneath the pic would be a text box with a code people can copy onto their site. Then when people click it … it will take them to your site. If you want me to comment me on http://www.chinsetakout.wordpress.com 🙂

    also all i charge is that you put my banner on your site

  8. Dear Bodge Wreckhopper killed the source. sorry to tell you that. its shocking but i killed wreckhopper

  9. i lived. barekly

  10. Great long post!
    Oh and My blog is having a summer remake. Id like a few more ideas so can you leave a comment on http://fosters1537.wordpress.com/
    and give me a good idea to improve my blog.
    Sincerley Fosters1537
    A.K.A: Manager of Fosters1537.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

