On Holiday

Well, I’m on my way to Wales! This is a short post, because I’m timering it and I have a lot to do! I’m not putting anyone else as admin, so all the news will be posted on Saturday (when I get back) or Sunday. I’m not going to post much for the six days I’m away simply because I can’t predict the future- so I don’t know what’s going on, and because it’s a camping holiday there will be NO Internet Cafes. I hope you are enjoying the current events on Club Penguin!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

8 Responses

  1. Bye Bodge! Hope you have a fun holiday! See you!
    From Interiodrdes3

  2. Isnt half tern great!

  3. alright kimi can you tell bodge coolieperson called him an idiot and told him how could he go to my site. and coolieperson was the isn person!!!!!!

  4. I Wont be able to tell him until next saturday or sunday!

  5. Omg I hate Coolieperson she is so annoying and mean! Why can’t she just be nice? Rrrrrr she’s so annoying! and The Source you’re not weird. Coolie is because she thinks you are, if that makes sense.

  6. Cooileperson has gone insane!

  7. what why am i off bodges blog roll??????????

  8. oh ya nvm im on his friend roll thats good

Leave a Reply

