I’m Feeling Random

I’m feeling random right now (it happens to me every once in a while (every day lol)) so I thought that, seeing as I’ve just spent a week in Wales, I’d try and find out what ‘Club Penguin’ is in Welsh! I bought a dictionary while I was there- but ‘Penguin’ wasn’t in it- so I had to resort to the internet to find it- which means it might not be 100% correct! But anyway, it’s just a bit of fun!

Ok, so Welsh for Club Penguin is…

Pastwn Pengwin

Lol! Cool! That has a ring to it (if I’m pronouncing it right lol)- I think it’s a great name! Welsh is such a cool language! English is better though (no offence to any Welsh people)!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

2 Responses

  1. im quiting cp.
    and wordpress but i am stiff giving away all my betas
    check it out
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com/2008/06/02/quiting-cp/
    see ya for the last time forsure
    ~CPM~

  2. Hey hows it going!
    Today you can visit my site and find very cool info!
    By the way I am impressed with your work! 😉
    Comment on my recent post by clicking this link please! 😀
    http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/2008/05/31/penguin-mail-update/

    Thanks good luck on CP!

Leave a Reply

