Blogroll Re-Organisation

Before my holiday, I made a massive update to my blogroll: I separated it into two sections- Friends Roll and Blogroll! I didn’t have time to post because I was too busy to post a lot, but originally, people were saying that the Friends Roll should be at the top. It took a while (about five minutes lol) to work out that they were in alphabetical order! So simple! So I had to change the category entitled ‘Blogroll’ to ‘Links’ so I could havet hem in the correct order. Also, I have added blogroll requirements: check them out to see what you have to do to get on roll! Wow! I use a lot of exclamation marks! Lol!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

Leave a Reply

