Doom Penguin

Have you been in the Town on Tundra lately? If you have, you’ll have noticed some REALLY WEIRD happenings going on! Some sort of strange robot penguin keeps walking backwards and forwards, uttering the same message of doom, going to and from the same place every time! This odd robot speaks of the end of Club Penguin, his exact words are: “CP is closing… forever.” The penguin’s name is Yeshello and it is probably some hacker programming the penguin to do the same thing over and over again. Here is a picture:

While I don’t quite know the origin of this penguin, I know that what it speaks of is false: Club Penguin isn’t closing- at least not for a while: they’ve done too many updates recently to be preparing to close! The moderators will probably find out and get rid of the penguin: so if you want to see for yourself, you’d better do it fast!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

13 Responses

  1. I SEEN IT TO THIS IS REALL MESSED UP

  2. I went to see myself. Poor newb penguins think CP really is going to end. 🙄

  3. Please visit http://snash1338.wordpress.com to join Club Penguin Basketball, Hockey or Boxing.

    Or you can visit http://50cent254cp.wordpress.com to join my igloo contest. For more information on the igloo contest scroll down on my site to my down with cp mac/igloo contest post.

  4. hey did u see my blogroll?I have 2nd blogroll and blogroll.Ur on my blogroll.I didnt delete u : )

  5. and wow u have lots of hits : D

  6. =O is CLUBPENGUIN CLOSING?!?!!!!!!

  7. tell me about it!

  8. is it always logged on?

  9. No its gone now

  10. CPMAC HERE!
    THE BIGGEST CONTEST EVER…
    ALSE U HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT 3 OR MORE TIMES ON ANY POST U PICK!
    ALSE U HAVE TO GO TO IS AT:
    http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com
    FOR YOUR NEW BETA WITHIN A COMMENT AND THE NEXT DAY U WILL HAVE A BETA IN YOUR HANDS!
    GO TO THE SITE NOW!
    -CPM-
    ( http://clubcppenguin.wordpress.com )
    P.S. its worth reading

  11. WUZUP ITS DJ AND DR. SRIV007 PH.D ANYONE NEED A LAWYER!?!? VISIT http://cpattorneys.wordpress.com ONLY FEW ARE CHOSEN FOR PERSONAL LAWYERS

  12. Yes Bodge101, me view the Penguin and Saying “CP is closing”

    I Login to Tundra and me viewing the saying “CP is closing” say…

    NO CP CLOSING FOREVER!

    Penguin login to Tundra: Daw Adx123

Leave a Reply

