New Clothing Catalogue

I know I’m super late with this, but I’ve been so busy! Anyway, a new clothing catalogue came out on Friday! Bringing with it a load of cool summer fashions, including swimsuits, some new sunglasses, a hawaiian shirt… and lots more (well actually I covered most of the stuff just then but you get the picture lol). Here are some pics of the new/ returned stuff:







Wow! I’ve always loved the swimsuits, but I wasn’t a member last time they were here!
Click the encircled area to get the secret item:




Open and close the red viking helmet three/four times to get the blue viking helmet!

Well, that’s this month’s clothing catalogue! Sorry the posts several days too late!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

2 Responses

  1. Hey Bodge! Nice post dude. Also, if your site needs some more hits, try visiting my site and signing up for my new Ultimate Links page! It could get you tons of hits!

  2. Hey awesome post! I should really visit here more often because you have a great site! Comment back at http://www.xblitz7.wordpress.com

    Blitz7

Leave a Reply

