Secret Letter Revealed

Last Thursday, a secret letter was hidden in the paper! I haven’t had time to post this yet because I’ve been busy. the letter was from the PSA, telling us to recruit more people for the agency. If you click on the word ‘secret’ on page A4, it opens up the letter:

Here’s what it says in English:

Now more tham ever we need trained agents on alert.

Your assignment until further notice is to help train new agents. Coach them on keeping Club Penguin safe and helping other penguins.

Be ready for anything. I know we can count on you!

G

I wonder how we’re actually meant to train them? The job’s sort of self explanatory, isn’t it?

Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

3 Responses

  1. Hey awesome post! Your site rocks! I should really visit here more often! Comment back at http://www.xblitz7.wordpress.com

    Blitz7

  2. Hey everyone check out my site!!! It has 3 topics in 1 blog. Club Penguin, RCT3, and Video Games!!! Visit: http://www.cpman3.wordpress.com
    You will be glad that u did!!!
    -cpman 8)

  3. ur site is awsome and really helpful I did not have time to unsramble that letter and I wanted to see what it said so thanx for posting that. Hey if there is any more secrets post it I can not unsramble them all (if there is that many). Also if u learn anything more about the new mission POST IT I LOVE DOING THOSE MISSIONS AND I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE NEW ONE I wonder what that polar bear is up to now. lol!!!

Leave a Reply

