New Story

It’s been a while since I posted my last story- I’ve been toying with various ideas and eventually I came up with ‘Rockin’ With The Rythm’- yet another story in the job hunters series (such as ‘Bodge’s New Job’). I won’t give it all away yet, but I can assure you it is well worth a read! And while you’re there, why not read some of my other stories if you haven’t already! Click here to read my new story ‘Rockin’ With The Rythm’ or look on the pages widget on the sidebar!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

Leave a Reply

