New Weekly Poll

I’ve restarted making ‘Weekly Polls’ again! The reason I stopped was because the website I was using had pop-ups and wouldn’t allow me to put the polls in my sidebar. But now, I’ve changed to Polldaddy, who have a new embedding method which allows me to finally get a poll into my sidebar, instead of just a link! WAHOO! So, anyway, the Weekly Poll will come out every Tuesday, like on the CP site, and check out this week’s on the sidebar!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

Leave a Reply

