Contest Results

It’s time! Time to announce the results from my first 50,000 hits contest (first of many, that is)! It was a story contest. Here’s a quick reminder of the prizes on offer:

1st. Be a worker here on my site for a whole week (Oooooooooooh!)

2nd. A rare penguin (over 700 days old) (Aaahh!)

3rd. A special section on my blogroll- just for you- for two months! (Eeeeeeee!)

And now… The winner of my grand prize is… Drum roll please!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
INTERIORDES3!
The winner of the rare penguin is:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Avenour
And the final winner:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Ral123 CP

Well done to you three! Interiordes I’ll make you a worker immediately, Avenour I’ll get in touch with the pass soon and Ral I’ll put you on that special place on my blogroll! It’ll be a while before my next contest and my 50,000 Hits Party though: I’m going on holiday again very soon!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

14 Responses

  1. Ah Yaaaaaay!!!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!!! I can’t breathe!! Oh wait I can now lol! So…. what can I do to this site???

  2. I have added my winning story as a page you can delete it or change it to a post if u want (I mean it is your site)

  3. Ok so it didn’t work…….

  4. i think ill upgrade u to editor- dont delete any pages/ posts tho and pls let me moderate comments!

  5. Congrats interiordes

  6. also don’t forget ur admin on my site for a week next friday and Y havent u been postingon ur site or commenting on mine much?

  7. Yaaay! I got a Penguin!
    So……..
    What do I have to do? How do I get the penguin? Am I asking too much questions? oh, Sorry for the last one lol

  8. ill email it to u- tell me which email u want me to use!

  9. Am I suppossed to give you my email???

  10. Ill give it but dont post it DONT POST IT!!!!!!

  11. u shud hav sed its the one u use for commenting! then it wouoldnt have been posted accidentally! anyway hopefully no one emailed it! no i dont thin kanyone did cos i deleted it ten minutes after u posted it!

  12. Nobody did……….HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA…..lol im so stupid……lol

  13. i sent you the email

  14. Thank you Kimi. Also thanks for letting me be an editor Bodge!!!!!

Leave a Reply

