Rockhopper On Snowy River

Sometime yesterday, I was wandering around Snowy River server, gathering pics for my Club Penguin Mysteries post as Bodge102, when, low and behold, I saw Rockhopper at the Beach: plain as day and with a very small amount of people around him! I wasted no time: I hadn’t previously got the background for any of my penguins. When I first met him he was giving out the eyepatch and when I met him my second time, he was leaving just as he arrived. So, quick as I could, I got the background for Bodge102, Bodge101, and my sisters’ penguins. Here are some pics of our meeting:



What a surprise meeting!

Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

10 Responses

  1. rockhopper dose not talk or say anything

  2. You’re sooo lucky!!!!I havent met him once yet!!

  3. Man. i wish i cuold meet him. *cry*

  4. OMG ILL NEVER MEET HIM BUT GLAD U DID
    ALSO I HAVE SOME ?S WHAT SEVER IS HE ON THE MOST AND WHEN DOES HE LEAVE????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????

  5. Hey people!

    I have a new blog! Its http://coins4u.wordpress.com check it out! You can get tons of coins!

  6. rockhopper is my penguin im rich and famous

  7. Hey bodge can you fill in on my site i am going to my freinds so can you please post new events my cp team dosent even post so its like a one man job

  8. ok how long will u be gone?

  9. Yes, will comes to my site and I make money for his penguin…..he owns Rockhopper too…..and Aunt Arctic…..which he never logs on with…

Leave a Reply

