Vid Of the Week

Welcome to this week’s edition of Vid Of The Week! My weekly post which features one fantastic Club Penguin video every week- but bear in mind- they’re not always the ones you’ll expect!

This week’s Vid Of The Week is The Bill (not as in the TV show) by CpBroadcast aka Theflame12. This is quite a funny vid. There’s a tiny bit of bad language so watch out for that, but it’s nothing serious! Also, there’s a meaningful message at the end- so ignore that and it’s really good! Lol!

Tune in next week for another Vid Of The Week!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

9 Responses

  1. Go to http://aussie229.wordpress.com for a rare penguin give away!!!

  2. Hey nice site,please i am new comment me at my site 😉
    And please add me to your blogroll.If you add me ill add you!
    http://clubpenguintrick.wordpress.com
    Thanks allot!

  3. Thanks for posting for me bodge and tell kimi i said thanks

  4. Hey bodge i have a new chat widget click it and any one can chat with me when i am currently online

  5. hey awesome post i was wondering if you could put me on your blog roll that would be great.
    hear is the link!
    http://cppass.wordpress.com/
    thx!
    ~cppass~

  6. wheres the link?

  7. I am going to add a new page if u don’t like it delete it I don’t really mind! It is called ‘Keyboard Secrets’ It does not have a parent page but u can add one if u want!

  8. Hey bodge i hope u see this message qwick because im online on my chat widget and we can chat

  9. bodge!!
    its us lolli and rokchik
    hey check our lollipenguin utube channel, see if our vids r worthy to go on u r page!!!
    talk to us bodge lol
    L8r
    lolli

Leave a Reply

