New Music Game On Club Penguin!

Have you spotted the construction in the Night Club yet? Are you flippers shaking with excitement over the new game? Mine sure are! Even more so now that the mods have released more information! It seems to me it will be some sort of mix studio, a bit like ‘Beat 2000’ if you’ve ever used that- where you build up tunes using different sounds, such as drums, guitar, etc. Here’s a sneak peek:

I can’t wait! It’s going to be AWESOME- meybe even the best game CP has ever had- at least to us music-lovers, anyway! It will be released at the party on Friday, but is permanent, and will stay after the party!

In other news, my Summer Holidays have started at last! So that means 6 weeks holiday! Whooooooo!!!!!!!! I’ll try not to post more than three times a day 😀 ! I might work on a few pages, add a few more and maybe make a new header!

Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

One Response

  1. Hi!Could you add me to your Blog Roll?I did add your site to MY Blog Roll. And anyway you are a friend of mine,remember?I asked you for help[thanks a lot for that].Cheers!Have a nice day!

    Bye!

Leave a Reply

