Club Penguin Band Takes A Break Backstage

The Club Penguin Band have taken to taking time off their busy rock star lifestyles to spend more time with their adoring fans! Great news for them, because it means they get a break once in a while; great news for us, because it means we get signed photos!

I haven’t met them personally yet, although I very much hope I do! Here’s a picture of their player cards:




Normally they go on full/full-ish servers- always in the backstage (sorry non-members)! Click on the ‘Recieve Item’ button (indicated on the picture of G-Billy) to get the background. This will probably become a regular feature- like Rockhopper.
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

P.S. Pictures courtesy of Watex.

10 Responses

  1. I got the new background. I feel sorry for the non-members not being able to get it though.

  2. Hey bodge! Awesome site!! Can you add me to ur blogroll? Thanks!

    http://hyperstar96.wordpress.com

  3. i wish i cud meet the band that wud be so kool

    Bodge rocks

  4. hey whats up man. check back at my site and at your favorite songs or song. cya

    http://viper1579.wordpress.com/

  5. hey very nice post maby when you can comment on my site going for our 100,000 hit soon thank you so much cptag aka (haloandme).
    http://cptag.wordpress.com/2008/07/28/video-tour/

  6. NOOOOO I DIDNT GET TO MEET PETEY K!!!!!!!!
    NOOOOOO
    I DIDNT EVEN KNOW THEY WERE GOING AROUND TOWN!!!! I COULD HAVE MET PETEY K!!!!!

  7. calm down interiordes! theres still two days of party left! I havent met them yet either!

  8. True. I hope i meet them soon!

  9. the penguin band is not backstage right now and they are on break

  10. what time are they on

Leave a Reply

