New Clothing Fashions, 75,000 Hits Party & Game Problems

A new Clothing Catalogue came ot on Friday! And we finally found out the truth about that mysterious sneak peek! The new fashions are absolutely awesome! Lets take a look:

*Pictures deleted due to faults with the sidebar*

I will post the secrets soon! And now, onto the second part of my post:
Recently, my blog has reached the milestone of 75,000 hits! I’d like to thank you all for making this possible! And in a way of thanks, I’ll be hosting a party at my igloo next Sunday! I’ll post the invitation later this week!
Finally, I have been experiencing problems with all the games on Club Penguin (except DJ3K), so that I can’t gain any coins! If you’re experiencing something similar, please comment below; if it’s big the mods can’t ignore it! Problem solved- I just have to go on “.co.uk” instead!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

P.S. Sorry this post is so late- I’ve been busy both today and yesterday!

4 Responses

  1. I am having no such probolems, but what has happened to ur sidebar?

  2. I know, it has disappeared!!!

  3. ok, so maybe its just really low………………

  4. its no biggy; it happens sometimes to me on other sites! just a brief fault thats all! it’ll probably be fixed soon- and it’s not on all posts!

Leave a Reply

