Foolproof Rockhopper Tracker

I think I’ve found what we’ve all been searching for since the dawn of time: a self-updating, self-tracking, self-refreshing Rockhopper tracker- something that will find Rockhopper without the tedious waiting for an update. You may be asking “is this possible?” well it is, and Mohd222 has achieved it! It works by integrating a PHP code into the HTML to locate him- I know, that doesn’t make much sense to me either 😀 ! Anyway, enough babble- here it is:

This is probably the only real Rockhopper tracker- the original one has been mysteriously “offline” since it was created! Anyway, check it out- you’ll find him in no time (providing the server isn’t full and you have a working penguin 🙄 )!

On another, more monotonus note, something extremely saddening has happened to the owner of http://www.clubpenguinfun102.blogspot.com/ – she has passed away from Lung Cancer. Tooly228 is hosting a memorial (for want of a better word) party. Here’s what he said:
Let’s all take a moment to remember her and for all the great things she has done for us. She passed away on August 12th of lung cancer at the age of 15. I am holding a memorial for her. This is a formal event so dress accordingly!

IN MEMORY OF IX3SOCCER102.

YOU WILL BE MISSED!!

Deepest sympathy for her friends and family, especially her younger brother.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

13 Responses

  1. stupid cancer, one girl in my classes brother died of it, another ones mom did, and my aunt’s friend died of it too 😦 😥
    RED OUT
    p.s. I just wanna donate all my money to the cancer foundation geese

  2. that tracker has been saying winter land since i first saw it on mohd’s site when rockhopper first came!

    RIP. IX3SOCCER102

  3. This thingy doesn’t work…it’s a really neat idea but ive been everywhere in winterland and he isn’t there….maybe the tracker has a glitch? PLEASE FIX IT

  4. Im so sorry. A woman from my church died of it, and i have a 4 year old cousin who has had it since he was born. I will keep her family in my prayers. :`( Im sorry but i wont be able to make it to the thingy. (i dont know what to call it.) Btw, Bodge, are u a grl or boy? cause i was just looking at Bodge101’s pic on my computer and ur a grl on tht. Thanks
    ~Nine and Slip~

  5. I AM A BOY! I was messing around with Boquet2 before my computer went dodgy on my account- she was pretending to be a wizard and turned me into a cheerleader- i changed back but then my comp went dodgy and it didnt work- so now im stuck as a girl. HAPPY? I’M NOT! geez ill never live this down… theres a video of aussie229’s buddy list on youtube, and guess who’s on there wearing a cheerleader’s outfit? 😦

  6. hmmmm… it went onto tundra once while i was watching it….

  7. thats so sad. ill try to come.

  8. oh and bodge i make widgets on my homestead check it out!

  9. Omg this is so sad!!!!!! I didn’t even know her and I am like really sad!!! Yeah my old Headmaster had cancer and he was the greatest headmaster anyone could ever hope for he was so nice and funny and everyone loved him to pieces!!!! Luckily he survived though. Stupid cancer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. 😦 sad

  11. Poor girl but at least she can finally have some peace.. ..cancer is awful.

    I couldnt make it though, today was my first day of school.

  12. aww my bestest friend on cp died of cancer at 15 on christmas day…
    i will always miss her! 😦

  13. Aww ❤
    Im So Sorry x
    Atleast She May Finally Rest In Peace x
    & No Longer Suffer From The Pain x
    Best Wishes,
    Laydee.Ace

Leave a Reply

