Party Cancelled

I was saying yesterday that I was having great troubles on Club Penguin with my penguin, Bodge101. I can’t even log on! If it doesn’t work by Friday I may have to ask one of my trusted friends to log on for me and get the Penguin Games stuff! Bodge102 is still working perfectly, so I think it’s my computer having a problem with the amount of stuff my penguin owns. I could conduct the party with just Bodge102, but I don’t think it would be the same without Bodge101. Hopefully the error will be fixed in time for my 100,000 Hits Party, but, now, I’m afraid the party is cancelled.

In other news: (Olympic-wise) team GB are third on the medals table- just below the USA! We’re doing brilliantly, and, I have to say, if Britain was three times larger in land and population, we would be top!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

7 Responses

  1. If it dosent work email me at *no emails please- i know it anyway* ill be happy to help out and get your party stuff for you or you can comment on my site :mrgreen:
    Editor’s reply: Thanks for the offer sarg- I’ll keep that in mind!

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    STILL PLEASE MEET ME AT GAME

  3. Oh god dont trust me with the penguin games I am rubbish at all of them (well I dont know if I am but I am sure that I will be…….)

  4. http://mowloft.wordpress.com plz check it out im having a party sorry to hear ur party was canceled i wanted to come well im having a party for more info check out my blog plz

  5. ya, if! woo! USA all the way!!!!!!
    RED OUT

  6. Check out http://www.luhy.wordpress.com and add it to your blogroll!!!!!!!!!!!
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

