Full Server Cheat

One problem has plagued penguins for centuries: how to get into full servers- we all want to do it, right? Go on Mammoth when it’s all full, attend a gigantic party even when all the rooms are entirely full… Every penguin’s dream! Now, though, that dream has become a reality, with the brand new Full Server Cheat (origin unknown):

1. When logging in click a server that is full.

2. When a orange sign comes up that says this server is full press enter on your keyboard.

3. Then a sign that says “you must provide your penguin name to enter club penguin” will come up. When this comes up press the tab key until the yellow box is on the “ok” then press the space bar!

4. You have logged into the full server!

Enjoy! The mods won’t know what hit them 😀 !

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

P.S. Guide and pictures thanks to Chinsetakout (who might have discovered it- I’m not sure)

23 Responses

  1. lol i did discover it! and i dont even know who this mohd guy is? I only go to the sites on my blogroll and no one had it i just found it 🙂

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Bodge e mail me!!!!!!!!

  3. Cool when i treid that cheat i tried to get into mammoth but it brought me to frozen!

    ~ojoc

  4. so Bodge……what team will you be playing for for the penguin games? I am a blue team girl 100% TEAM BLUE!!!!! WOOOOOOOO!!!!!! I already came up with a cheer:
    GO BLUE!!!
    BLUES RULE!!!
    WE CAN WIN ANYTHING
    GO BLUE!!!!
    WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
    So what do you think? 🙂
    Interiordes3

  5. aw man!
    thz like SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!
    it always seems to happen that my best buddies r on a full server!!!
    once again thz man!!
    by the way
    wat team u routing for?
    im goin for team blue!!!! thz
    Jenjo

  6. o i forgot to ask
    do u no when the next party is?
    it would be awesome if there was a party for MEMBERS ONLY!!!
    that would rock SOOOOOOOOOOOOO much!
    Jenjo

  7. IT WORKS PERFECTO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. I doesnt work for me anymore. Last time it took me to Yeti when I was meant to be going to Blizzard but now it just stays on the same sign (This server is Full, please etc…) and it is quite annoying. Oh well!!!

  9. sorry 😉 is just meant to be ) and also more proof is that I thought I logged onto Big Foot, a full server, so I made a couple of friends called splat246 and Dingdong5556 and when I logged off and logged back on again it said that those 2 buddies were in Alaska!!! I guess it just doesnt work on my comp. 🙂 Oh well!

  10. im pretty some famous jerk discovered it. i think jc4x4.

  11. also you never visit my site anymore 😦

  12. No it was Snowdobby who made it

    http://www.cpaces.wordpress.com

  13. no you just log into another server

  14. im a red team fan!

  15. it doesnt work anymore.

  16. it doesnt work anymore…

  17. if you want a club penguin heres a free one name junz 2
    password fathat

  18. im a blue team fan blue team rulz

  19. dont work

  20. hi bodge when i do it i press enter but nothing happens help me

  21. hi bodge i support arsenal what team do u support

  22. it didn’t work 4 me

  23. whenever aunt artic and rockhopper are on its a full server i can’t get into one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

