Penguin Games Sneak Peek

The Penguin Games start tomorrow, and I can’t wait! For once the CP Team have kept their secrets quite close to their chest, and not much is certain about the decorations or what the games will be. However, what is certain is that there will be games to win free items (most likely medals and the red and blue face paints), and it will be a great party 😀 ! Here’s a sneak peek of the decorations (can you guess which room?):

It looks to me like the mullet and the moose from the Ski Lodge wearing face paints! What do you think?

In other news, time is wearing out fast for me to get onto Club Penguin- if I don’t work out how soon, I’ll have to ask someone to get the items for me tomorrow! I’m hoping Kimi 07 (who I know in real life) will be able to do it, but I’m not sure…

Also, the Beijing Olympics ends on Sunday, and the Closing Ceremony should be good, so check it out!

Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

2 Responses

  1. Sure can get u the stuff when I get Home Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

