Whistle Cheat

Yet another new glitch has been found on Club Penguin! They’re just flying off the shelves at the moment! Here’s a guide on how to work it:

Whistle glitch

  1. Login on a penguin with either of the whistles and either the bell or the paddle ball.
  2. Take off all your penguins clothes.
  3. Put on one of the two whistles.
  4. Put on either the paddle ball or the bell.
  5. Wave.

You should be whistling and ringing the bell or bouncing the paddle ball at the same time! Here’s a picture of what it should look like:                   

Hope you have fun with yet another new glitch!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

P.S. Pictures and guide from Sargentluke.

11 Responses

  1. thas not a glitch just a trick if u have commen sence i put the whiste bell and press et at the same time so you blow the whistle,make the bell sound,and a fart noise all at once

  2. I am sorry to tell but i thought you are not noob…
    Very old glitch!!
    You dont need take off all!!!
    Only neck and hand items!!!
    And the real thing is W+E+T Fast as you can!

  3. I DID THAT LINK MY SITES INSTEAD!!!!! :ANGRY: GREAT SARGENT LUKE GETS ALL THE CREDITS I POSTED IT! I FOUND IT! :MAD:

  4. I DID THE CHEAT. I POSTED IT NOT SARGENT!

  5. please link my sites (cp7 and my homestead)
    thanks
    ~source~

  6. i quit plz check out my blog for more info

  7. HUH?

  8. sorry source it was on sarg’s site thats all… i didnt notice youd made it…

  9. LOL he didn’t made it!
    I bet someone discovered it before us!

  10. I wont be commenting or posting for a while because my laptop’s charger has broke and the laptop has run out of charge. I am commenting through someone else’s laptop who is staying with us (we are in Portugal) until tomorrow so obviously I wont get to use their laptop anymore. The next time I can use a computer is on Monday evening when I arrive back home in England. Sorry about this!!!
    Interiordes3

  11. hey i have a site to its called 55460.wordpress.com and i have another site at dud2112.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

