Video Production Group

There’s a new video production group in town, and it’s name is- I don’t know yet- but what I do know is that it’s gonna be great! Who should be the final member of the team (as well as me and Kimi 07 (hopefully)) and what we should be called, will be up to you! I can’t record my own vids (my computer’s too old and probably wouldn’t survive the download :mrgreen: ), so I’ll be needing a recorder. I’ve narrowed it down to a few trustworthy people, and I’ll soon be holding a poll to decide which of them should take up the position of recorder. Stay tuned!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

10 Responses

  1. i have an recorder!!! Do you want me to be in it?? I’ll be in your productions Bodge!

  2. youre on the shortlist slider!

  3. Bodge that what I think about?

  4. i would bodge but im kind a busy with like chinsetakout tv and everything 😥 sorry

    -Chinsetakout

  5. ok chinse. i understand

  6. I would
    btw read your e mail

  7. Who else is on the shortlist??

  8. that’s for me to know, and for you to soon find out!

  9. Heya Bodge!

    I got a cam, and the down load is not really a download if you receive it by email!!

    I would like to be in the group, but I don’t think that’s gunna happen… I have the same times as you because Im in the UK too…

    Becky1507

    (My mood: Depressed!! People are going mad at me all the time for nothing!!) 😦

  10. I really want to join this group. It looks like it is very supportive and if offers a lot of resources I would not otherwise have access to. This is something I am going to look into over the next few days!

Leave a Reply

