August Wrap-Up

August was one fantastic month in Club Penguin and on my site! Lets have a look back at what made August so awesome!

In Club Penguin:

  • Some great new fashions like the Glacier Suit
  • The Penguin Games
  • A visit from Rockhopper
  • The new play Team Blue 2
  • And the invention (and extermination) of the geatest Club Penguin glitch ever (the 1,000,000 coin one).

On my site:

  • 19,962 hits in just this month
  • 38 posts
  • Over 400 approved comments
  • And about 1,000 captured spam!

What a great month! Now let’s have a super September!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

14 Responses

  1. forogot 2 things
    1 My site created!
    2 Flag counter has so many hits it restarted!
    also Bodge I am having troubel with my site can’t find time to update it please be admin there
    explin me how make you admin in a comment there
    tyvm
    BIoe

  2. lol! next time lets hope less spam. 🙂

  3. lol when are you gonna put up another money cheat

  4. hey you gonna have your 6,000 spam party 🙄

  5. Plz Post This Message.
    I think one of the items are a detective outfit.
    this is my first comment so,PLZ PLZ PLZ post it.
    THANKS!
    ROCK ON CP TEAM!!!!!!

  6. Bodge
    Ypu are going to have 100k hits party
    I though we should do this party:
    100k hits to bodge101 Bodge500 days old
    200 hits to Bioe(lol) Bioe 9*~-0*~-0 days old
    6k Spam cooment to Bodge
    20 spam cooment to Bioe(lol)

  7. Also I change you like me on my site
    you have 100% control on it because I trsut you ; )

  8. New chinsetakout tv episode out at my site!

    -Chinsetakout

  9. dont advirtese chinse.

  10. thnx Bioe! also i was thinking more on the lines of “Mega-Party”

  11. WOOO MEGA PARTY!!! I will be there for sure!

  12. it will include:
    100,000 hits here
    500 day old for me
    7000/8000 hits to kimi 07
    20,000 hits at the source’s homestead
    900 days old for bioe
    200+ (depends how soon the party is) hits at bioe’s
    1000 hits at interiordes’s site (hopefully)
    and any other special occasions i can think about! 😀

  13. Ahhh thanks Bodge! PEOPLE VISIT MY SITE AND I WILL ADD U TO MY BLODROLL(IF YOU ADD ME UNLESS IM FEELING KIND) IT IS http://interiordes3.wordpress.com PLEEEEEEEEEASE VISIT!!! THANK YOU!!! I WANT TO GET 1000 HITS TO BE A PART OF BODGE, KIMI AND BIOE’S MEGA PARTY!!!! THANK YOU!!
    Interiordes3

  14. cool I liked it!

Leave a Reply

