New Play Sneak Peek & Fall Fair

Hi guys! Have you been to the Stage lately? Here’s a sneak peek of what the next play will be:

Now I’m even more confused! It’s still grey so that indicates ninjas, but the newspaper makes me think “superheroes”. What do you think it is?

In other news: on the CP blog, Billybob hinted about the Fall Fair! He said: “I’ll have another very cool sneak peek for you on Wednesday. I want to give you a hint about the party that’s going to happen at the end of this month”.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

5 Responses

  1. I think it will be a murder mystery but knowing club penguin it will be like a mystery of who stole the puffle or something like that lol!!

  2. When will the fair start?
    Sprinkleme10

  3. I wanted to know what DAY it comes out my friend said it comes out on the 20th so keep your eyes peeled!

  4. me again so i am wanted to thank joyslen for saying that!

  5. HI

Leave a Reply

