100,000 Hits Mega-Party Invitation

Hi guys! It’s my 100,000 Hits Mega-Party on Saturday! Here’s your invitation:

If you can’t read it, here’s what it says:

100,000 Hits Mega-Party

You’re invited to the mega-celebration of the year! We’re combining 10 different parties into one mega event! Here are the details:

When: Saturday 20th September, 10:00am PST

Where: Matterhorn (the party) server, starting at the Dock

Why: 10 different special occasions

Who: Anyone can come!

What: A huge, pengtastic party!

How: Waddle on over to Matterhorn Dock and PARTY DOWN!

Β 

The activities will include: dancing, karaoke, find four, sledding, mancala and football (soccer)! Also, the party will be recorded and put on Youtube!

PLUS: Everyone at the party will be entered into a prize draw to win a rare penguin!

We’ll have a blast! See you on Saturday!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

16 Responses

  1. Is one of those occasions my site getting 1000 hits?? PLZ VISIT MY SITE PEOPLE!!! PLEEEEEEASE!!! I NEED 1000 HITS BY SATURDAY!!!!!

  2. aww. i can’t make that! I have to go out for a chinese meal!

  3. Also will u be back at school tomorrow?

  4. yes probably and oh no! lol

  5. would that be a chinsetakout?

  6. Hi everyone its Icynemo I QUIT CLUB PENGUIN and the blog because someone hacked my penguin and banned my peng! So if you see this I will never see you again so bye forever!
    Bye! Icynemo πŸ˜₯

  7. lol good one! i will try soooo hard to go my site got too 50,000 hits! YAY!

    -Chinsetakout

  8. Sounds great bodge101!

  9. What time would that be in Texas??????? Because I don’t quite understand PST ( Penguin Standard time) compared to REAL LIFE….?????!!!!!

  10. It does sound great!

  11. If u tell me what time it would be in real life I should be there……. I don’t think my mom plans on going anywhere….

  12. How do I get to ur site Interior 3 ??????

  13. IM TOTALLY THERE CONGRATZ!!! NO WONDER UR MY TOP CLICK ON MY BLOG!

  14. wow I CANT WAIT :mrgreen: :):

  15. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ 😦 :surprise: 😯 πŸ˜• 😎 😑 πŸ˜› 😐 πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† 😳 πŸ˜₯ πŸ‘Ώ :twised: πŸ™„ ❗ ❓ πŸ’‘ ➑ :mrgreen:

  16. DUDE CONGRADS!!!!! THAT’S AMAZING!!!!!!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    and so does british land
    πŸ˜†
    peace out

Leave a Reply

