Fall Fair Ticket Cheat & 100,000 Hit Party Reminder

Update: I can’t log in to the server. My comp is too bad. More later.

If you don’t want to waste all of your time earning Fall Fair tickets, here’s an awesome (and easy) cheat you can use instead:

  1. Login to Club Penguin.
  2. Go to the Dock, and play the game “Grab and Spin.”
  3. Start the game and spin once.
  4. Press the tab button until it’s around the “Exit Game” button.
  5. Click and hold the enter key for as long as you please.
  6. Then click quit, and you will have tons of tickets.

In other news: It’s my 100,000 Hit Mega-Party later! Here’s a reminder:


If you can’t read it, here’s what it says:
100,000 Hits Mega-Party

You’re invited to the mega-celebration of the year! We’re combining 10 different parties into one mega event! Here are the details:

When: Saturday 27th September, 10:30am PST and Sunday 28th September, 12:00pm PST.

Where: Matterhorn (the party server), starting at the Dock

Why: 10 different special occasions!

Who: Anyone can come!

What: Two huge, pengtastic parties!

How: Waddle on over to Matterhorn Dock and PARTY DOWN!

The activities will include: dancing, karaoke, find four, sledding, mancala and football (soccer)! Also, the parties will be recorded and put on Youtube!

PLUS: Everyone at the parties will be entered into a prize draw to win a rare penguin!

We’ll have a blast!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

P.S. Fall Fair Ticket Cheat thanks to Mohd222.

35 Responses

  1. where is the tab button located? please tell me

  2. COOL But I won’t use it(banns…)

  3. the tab button is above the Caps Lock button on ur keyboard

  4. cool party to day i will try to come bye bye

  5. you decide shud i quit or not check out my blog

  6. i found that cheat! MOWLOFT STOP QUITTING! ITS GETTING REALLLY OLD! YOURE BECOMING LIKE CPMAC! ill come to your party. its at 1:30 and im not working today!

  7. hey everyone i need soem help!http://briantimmy.wordpress.com/
    Thanks plz go im trying to get more hits for my bud!

  8. sorry bodge I cant come to ur sat party its not working ill try and come to ur sun one
    Interiortdes3

  9. is that considered cheating?

  10. Guys i cant get on for the party! my computer is REALLY dodgy!

  11. oh im there right now!!! Please get on!

    -Chinsetakout

  12. i cant chins- it just went right even worse!

  13. well this stinks 😥 Ya i cant get on cp either i think cause so many people are on or something

    -Chinsetakout

  14. What server are you on?

  15. bodge if its cancelled announce it!

    -Chinsetakout

  16. DAMMIT

  17. WATCH YOUR LANGUAGE BIOE!!!!

  18. can he go to a different sever ❓

  19. yeah it didnt work for me either!!! RRRRR cp hates me!

  20. MAN I MISSED IT OR DID I…… OH WELL AND INTERIODES3
    DID I BECOME FRIENDS WITH YOU?
    I AM SO CONFUSED!

  21. oh sorry English isn’t my “home” language…
    anyway I knew there won’t be a party….

  22. i hope next party gose on 🙂

  23. deal with people swearing. its common, lets do like iceland or somethin like that

  24. Hey While everyones waiting lets all meet at Iceland Cove! i wanna add bioe and other people
    GO TO ICELAND COVE WHILE WAITING

  25. i cant get on

  26. OMG Bodge i think your party might of crashed club penguin! im trying to log in but i cant! NOW THE SERVERS ARE CRASHED!!

  27. Yeah Bouquet I went on but I logged off by accident and I couldn’t log on again. Yeah Bioe you are my buddy from soccer’s memorial service I think.
    Interiordes3

  28. ok but your not on my friends list anymore hmmmmm

  29. Every single server has 5 circles.

  30. i tried to get on for half an hour! 😦 couldnt get on! then my comp went so dodgy i couldnt announce the cancellation. its better now, and ill choose a different server for tomorrows… hopefully that one will go ahead! flippers crossed…

  31. guess what bodge! Bioe is the newest member of the cp7. I fired Tren though. the reason is he didnt post for the 3 pages and he hasnt been commenting too nicely.

  32. sorry i said that

  33. I did not delete you Bouquet I swear!!! That keeps on happening to me though lately I deleted someone from my buddy list, logged off then on again and they were still there!!
    Interiordes3

  34. yo can u make me a party because im turing 100,000 days old in october

Leave a Reply

