Club Penguin Treasure Book Secret & Hallowe’en Party 2008 Sneak Peek

Click here for free Club Penguin book unlock codes!  

Treasure Book Series 1 Secret

Click on the window for the Winged Viking Helmet:

Here is a sneak peek of this year’s Hallowe’en party:

The rooms are the Lodge, the Plaza and the Beach. The party will start tomorrow, so brace yourself for plenty of Hallowe’en fun!

Speaking of Hallowe’en, I have a new Hallowe’en header, that will stay up until the end of the party. Please tell me what you think of it.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

38 Responses

  1. Hi Bodge! Sorry I have not commented for a week, for my birthday we went on a surprise holiday to Disneyland Paris. It is now my 2nd week of half term (I have 2 weeks off) and I am in Portugal so I can go on the internet. 😀 !!!
    Des
    Bodge101: Ok, sounds fun!

  2. i want to know what the codes are someone tell me plz plz plz plz plz plz plz i beg beg beg beg beg beg beg so…………………………………….plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz
    Bodge101: I can’t tell you any toy codes, but if you look on the home page you’ll find the book codes.

  3. Bodge where is that book?(even that I got helmet already xD)
    Bodge101: You mean the treasure book? Go to http://clubpenguin.com/clubpenguinshop and you will find a link.

  4. hey i need u to fire me from sargent lukes site because im too busy and cant post there. PLEASE FIRE ME FROM THERE!
    Bodge101: Ok!

  5. Bodge, don’t forget you need to post for me wednesday and thursday! (Its the halloween party so you will have lots to post about!)
    Bodge101: I haven’t forgotten. Hopefully Interiordes can help.

  6. how do u get the new treasur book? with all the codes??
    please tell me!
    Ive been looking in all stores day and night.I missed a couple school days for the book .
    just kidding about missing school.
    But i want the treasure book so baddmy
    Bodge101: The treasure book is an online catalog. To unlock the items in it, you need codes from the club penguin toys available at toys r us, amazon, disney or http://clubpenguin.com/clubpenguinshop

  7. plz give me a code plz plz plz plz plz plz
    Bodge101: Sorry, I don’t have any toy codes.

  8. Wow… I never knew your blog was so popular now… I shouldn’t off removed you. Well now I guess you’ve left our group thing… Since you’re like super famous now… well bye. *sigh*
    Bodge101: We can still be friends.

  9. plz tell me the code

  10. ur pengu’s soo FAMOUS fever and cool site
    Bodge101: Thanks, but I’m not Fever!

  11. can i have a book code

  12. how im use the book treasure?

  13. can any one tell the code for the treasure book….the toy code….plz…..I am not a member….I need the treasure book…….

  14. plz tell me wer did u get da book plz plz plz

  15. What is a code for the treasure book I’m not a member and I want some clothes.

  16. plz tell me a code i live in britian there not out here

  17. TELL ME THE CODES

  18. PLEASE TELL ME A CODE PLEASE THE TOY CODE PLEASE I NEED TO MP3000 AND THE ANOTHER ITEMS PLEASE.I LIVE IN Romania they are not out please.

  19. PLEASE TELL ME A CODE THE TOY CODE PLEASE I NEED THE MP3000 AND THE ANOTHER ITEMS PLEASE.I LIVE IN Romania they are not out please.

  20. please tell me a toy code!!!! PLEASE i have a poor family and we dont have a car to drive anywere and all of our family members died we dot no how to get around anywere

  21. jk i was joking~ and cpwisard2, they can always buy something off line, duh, if they have a computer to play cp then they can order some thing off line~~~ at toysrus.com
    besides heres a code that worked fur me ….
    dt7hv6n64
    it might not work again….. try it

  22. PLZ TELL ALL OF US WHAT THE CODE IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. it wod be nice if you gave us the codes losser

  24. Hi I Want Unlock item Codes

  25. what is the toy code!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. WOW plz tell the codes PLZ PLZ!!! P.S my penguin name is Djlance13 try and find me if u can! 😉 and dude (or dudette) WOOOOOT!!!!

  27. hey, your so cool. ANd im willing to trade my rarest penguin he is 900 days old and he has almost every item for treasure book codes

  28. sorry about the last one ill trade you a really old penguin for treasure book codes

  29. PLZ tell the code!!!!!

  30. for code

  31. hello i really want a code because im not a member and if i had ipod i would feel more better and im 852 days old on cp and i still dnt have meany freinds so if u have a code could u email jazzf@live.complz 🙂

  32. hello i really want a code because im not a member and if i had ipod i would feel more better and im 852 days old on cp and i still dnt have meany freinds so if u have a code could u email jazzf@live.com plz 🙂

  33. dont look at the first one i said

  34. CAN YOU SEND ME SOME TREASURE BOOK CODES FOR ITEMS ?

    IF I HAVE SOME CODES I GONNA BY HAPPY !

    THANKS YOU READ THIS PLEASE SEND ME SOME CODES OKE.

  35. PLz give me a code

  36. Please
    give me code

Leave a Reply

