Club Penguin November 2008 Furniture Catalog Cheats, New Stage & New Pin

Here are the cheats for this month’s furniture catalog:

Click on the Christmas Ribbon to find the Leaning Tree:

novfurncheat1

Click on the Control Terminal to find the Welcome Mat:

novfurncheat2

Click on the Guitar Stand for the Music Stand:

novfurncheat3

Check out all the cool Christmas items- they won’t be here for long!

The new Stage production is called Fairy Fables:

new-stage

There is a secret item in the Costume Catalog:

costumecatsecret

The new pin is a Snowflake tile, and is hidden at the Beach:

snowflake-tile-pin

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

30 Responses

  1. Cool fast post bodge!

  2. how many wins do i have to have to get the brown belt in card jitsu?

  3. Cool helped me loads

  4. Anyone go on Deep Freeze?

    I do

  5. my penguin is not working at the mo. Rrrrrrr!! oh well. Hope it will work tomorow.

  6. nice tags. 200,000 HITS DID THAT OCCUR TO YOU YET!!!!!!!
    Bodge101: I’m having a party at 250,000.

  7. sorry I delete you by mistake 🙂 I wonder if you can add any of my widgets plz?:D
    Bodge101: Ok, I’ll check them out.

  8. Hey guys i only got up to orange belts you get your belts by winning games( not just one game lots of games)

  9. how do you get you get your own website????? i want a website like this one
    Bodge101: To get your own website, you need a wordpress account. Go to http://wordpress.com to get one.

  10. Hi guys did you know this site rocks i am defantly doing this ( o wait, i got banned gotta wait two more hours!)

  11. How old is clubpenguin??? hmmmm!! umm let me guess, three years old let me check!! yuppy i asked billy bob he saidthree years old

  12. How old is clubpenguin??? hmmmm!! umm let me guess, three years old let me check!! yuppy i asked billybob, he said 3 yrs old

  13. WOW GO BODGE!!! every time I see you you have more fans. I was there for the 5,000 hits party. what a great party. I was so excited! Your new party will be like full. Better turn up half an hour early, I guess. lol!!! 😀 see you round!
    Your old friend
    Des
    Bodge101: Thanks, Des! I looked back at the pictures: what a great party it was! 😀

  14. remember me and yours 15,000 hits party. so long ago. with that creppy wreckhopper guy
    Bodge101: Yeah! You didn’t stay for long though, did you?

  15. Nice post

    ~watex

  16. I got a purple belt on club penguin hope they fix the game soon!
    By the way i think you have to win double times as your belt number so
    1=white
    4=yellow
    6=orange
    8=blue
    10=red
    12=purple
    14=brown
    and finally,
    16=black

  17. thanx!!!

  18. Oi moi is wrong because everone i know (including me) had to get exactly these results:
    White belt- 5 total wins

    Yellow- 13 total wins
    Orange- 21 total wins
    Green- 30 total wins
    Blue- 40 total wins
    Red- 52 total wins
    Purple- 64 total wins
    Brown- 76 total wins
    Black- 88 total wins

    Good idea though 🙂
    Sophieevs

  19. Good post dude thx for the help

  20. Hey bodge can we be friends I want my blog advertisded so can you put me on your friends roll?

  21. For Member’s Of Ninefourty’s Site:

    Hey guys, well as u know, Chirstmas is coming up, so i want to make a header for this site. This is difficult because i suck at making em. Please come to this meeting.
    Date: Tuesday November 25th (because most of us should be out of school by then

    Time: 4 pst or whenever you can come. Please comment when you can. It will only take a couple min.

    Server: Mukluk

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME OR NOT!! PLEASE!!!

    I really need u guys help on this, and come as u want to be dressed in the pic for the header. Its going to be at my iggy. Please and thank you!!

    ~Slip

    http://www.ninefourty.wordpress.com

  22. hey bodge great post
    i came back to my site soo can you help me work on it
    ~ApEnGuIn1219

  23. I got a purple belt on club penguin hope they fix the game soon!
    By the way i think you have to win double times as your belt number so
    1=white
    4=yellow
    6=orange
    8=blue
    10=red
    12=purple
    14=brown
    and finally,
    16=black

  24. you should make a game guide.i need help finding the green gem in aqua grabber

  25. Bodge thanks fopr helping with clubpenguin aces

    Howd u make ur header?

    By 2009 I might be making money on clubpenugin aces.

  26. if any one wants to have a white belt (ONLY) email my gmail account at runpuppy@gmail.com because im only a yellow belt and its totally easy to get a white belt.
    and im only seven so only email me if you really need help m’kay byby

  27. it wont let me on compertishons mode

  28. omg i never knew that!!!!!!!!!!! im definetly going bak to this site.
    Im usually on sherbet if its low in penguins, if im not go into fjord. ill be at the soccer field.
    ADD ME

  29. does any 1 know my password?

Leave a Reply

