Club Penguin December 2008 Clothing catalog Cheats & New Pin

Update: Sorry I couldn’t be at the 250,000 Hits Party. I was atΒ a Christmas party and it lasted much longer than I expected! I’m so sorry. It sounds like it would’ve been a great party. I’ll make sure I throw an even better one for 300,000 hits and the site anniversary (December 22nd). It should be in about two weeks. Once again, I’m very sorry.

Here are the cheats for this month’s Penguin Style catalog:

Click on the christmas lights for the Yellow Scarf:

deccat1

Click on the top of the tree for the russian hat:

deccat2

Click on the penguin’s eyes and beak for the Red Viking Helmet:

deccat3

Open and close three times for the Blue Vikig Helmet.

Click on the Lighthouse for the Red Hoodie:

deccat4

Click on the pink flipper for the Black Superhero Mask:

deccat51

Finally, the new pin is the Snow Fort pin, and is hidden in the Pet Shop:

pinfort

Don’t forget about my 250,000 Hits Party tomorrow! Click here for more detail.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

69 Responses

  1. kewl thnx mate

  2. coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool thanx u

  3. Can you please fix to Merry Holidays bodge?
    I’m Jew..

  4. AWESOME! I will be sure to make a vid on it.

  5. thanx for posting

    Bodge101: No problem- that’s what friends are for! πŸ˜€

  6. thanx.Cool post.

    Bodge101: No problem, thank you!

  7. lol cool header! I wish i could come to your party but like i said before i will be at a track meet all day 😦

    -Chinsetakout

    Bodge101: Ok Chinse. Enjoy the track meet! πŸ˜€

  8. great post!

    Bodge101: Thanks, Ojoc!

  9. bodge do u have aim, msn or any instant message programs?

    plz comment back πŸ™‚

    Bodge101: No, I don’t have aim or msn or anything, but I’m thinking of getting a Xat.

  10. Awesome post!

  11. i have msn

  12. Cool Post Bodge! πŸ™‚

    Bodge101: Thanks!

  13. everyone says nice post so i will too!
    nice post!
    ~source~
    Bodge101: Thanks! πŸ˜€

  14. nice post! lol
    Um also Bodge Rockhopper’s in the telescope. i think u might like to post that as well πŸ™‚
    Yea so sorry I couldn’t make it to your party but it’s at night here in NZ! 😦
    Oh well
    Stay cool Bodge. U rock πŸ˜€

    Bodge101: I know about Rockhopper already, but thanks for the tip! πŸ˜€

  15. y is erey body stuied i hacked on of you sucker loser

  16. Congratulations on getting 250,000 hits!

  17. i’v tried useing your fourty penguins and the password kept getting incorect

  18. Hey Bodge. I think I might be able to record your party. I might, I might not. I don’t know yet.

    -Aussie229

  19. Dear Bodge,
    I am just starting a new clubpenguin cheat website and was wonder if i can interview you for the site. If you don’t wanna I understand, check out my site at http://www.wetty5.blogspot.com

    wetty5

  20. one more hour till party

    matterhorn is full though oh no

  21. 😦 i went on matterhorn andd waited then my internet went, and wen i came back matterhorn was fULL!!
    im sad…

    Bodge101: Sorry, I couldn’t be there either. 😦

  22. Bodgie buddy! where r u buddy? the whole dang plaza is almost full and ur not there. 😦

    Bodge101: Sorry, Slip. I couldn’t make the party.

  23. bodge where are u ???
    are u ok ??????????

  24. where are uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?

  25. Bodge

  26. Where are you Bodge 101 ??

  27. yeah i had to go cuz it was full but i was there! πŸ™‚ origanally the party was for you, but Chrisdog93 and Ojoc showed up and indivertidly stole the show 😦

    Bodge101: I couldn’t come. 😦

  28. hey go to your party!

  29. That stinks. You had to miss your party for a Party? Well if the party had presents and I got to open some, then it would have been fine,. I made a short video of the party. Here’s the link:

    -Aussie229

    Bodge101: No, I didn’t get any presents- it was a Scouts Christmas Party for OAPs. Also, thanks for the vid!

  30. Wow… You wouldn’t be able to get in anyway it was full!

    I went in a right mood – the server kicked me off and then it was full!!! Grr…

    Was the Christmas party fun then?

    Becky1507

    Bodge101: No, it was boring. πŸ˜€

  31. Wow I have Google Chrome! It is great!
    Bye Internet Explorer 7 !!!!

    Becky1507

  32. thanks a lot. ur so kind telling us all the new cheats n stuff. ill keep coming on ur website! =)

  33. Hey your party was fun! Was the server full or something? I wish I could have added you lol πŸ˜€

    – Chrisdog93

    Bodge101: I heard the server was full, yes. It must have been great! I couldn’t come because of a real life Christmas party! 😦

  34. i dont know how to add them to my inventory becuz when i click them then they say you have to be a member

    Bodge101: I’m afraid you must be a member to buy the clothes out of the catalog.

  35. Great post and your on Hawt posts on WordPress great job!

    Bodge101: Cool!

  36. i have Google Chrome to! It is 100 times faster then Internet Explorer
    so Becky have a great time with Google Chrome

  37. coolllllllllllllllllD:D:D:

  38. Awesome – your blog is snowing!!! Thats so pretty and cool!!
    Des

  39. oh.. its ok bodge ,, i hope you will can come to the next party ((300,000 hits party))

    Bodge101: I’ll make sure I can!

  40. Great party! Its happened to turns out pretty good as my brother met 4 famous pengs!

    Bodge101: Cool! I couldn’t come though. 😦

  41. Hey bodge im a brownie. We had a christmas party on friday. I made a punk St. Nicholas origami. Don’t anyone ask why i made him look like a punk.

    Bodge101: Sounds cool! πŸ˜€

  42. P.S don’t eat me cuz im a brownie in girlguiding UK

  43. Google Chrome loads pages at lightening speed…

    That’s what it says on the description…

    It turns out lightening is prreeettyyyy slow!!!

    Its still cool though…

    lol

    Beckyyy15077 πŸ™‚

  44. =]

  45. I came 4 minutes late and i thought i had missed the party!

    Bodge101: Nothing compared to me! πŸ˜€

  46. Hey!
    If you want to win a Member, 930 day old penguin, go to my site!

    -Aussie229

  47. how old r u bodge???

    Bodge101: 13 years old.

  48. Bodge when i’ll be member can you be my friend ?

    ~Vbhm~

    Bodge101: You don’t have to be a member to be my friend.

  49. in the next party ok …

  50. cool

  51. cool
    remember my penguin name ok ..

  52. heya! i just opened a CP cheat site yesterday. thnx 4 da cheatz though! your site is rockin!

    ~clubpenguintowncheat.wordpress.com~

  53. cool nice post thanks
    Nemo

  54. hi its me again i love club penguin there is a ninja hide out in the dojo courtyard on the full left u see a object on the wall shaped as a door run over it

  55. ccccccccooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllll

  56. yo yo yo that some good cheats there yo yo yo brobro yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoy peace out

  57. god that is really good

  58. this site is awesome with lots of stuff so i like it

    its the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  59. theres another cheat inthe sport catolouge click on the N on the page where it says sport furniture and yopu get a pummel horse

  60. cool site and everything but my girlfriend has been on my account and bought me a black hat like the free red hat on rockhoppers ship but its black and i dunno where she got it from do you?

  61. kool Thanks! By the way, do u know how to unban a penguin? Qt Pie Hope got ban forever! Because my stupid sister! I have a new acount if any one wants to add me! Qt Pie Hopey

  62. hey i was looking for my site and saw my name in the thing under ur site i neveeeeer said that (ANGRY FACE)

Leave a Reply

