Club Penguin Times Issue 165 & Rare Member Penguin Giveaway Contest Winner

A new issue of the Club Penguin Times came out today. Here are the top stories:

We find out about Rockhopper’s Christmas plans:

rh-plans

There is a reminder about Coins For Change:

coins-for-change

And we find out about the Christmas Igloo Contest:

deck-the-halls

Finally, here are the upcoming events:

news-events-3

Now, last week, I started a Guess The Number contest for this penguin:

I had over 200 entries and the contest is just drawing to a close as I moderate the last comments. I will release the results later today, so stay tuned!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

5 Responses

  1. I hope I win but, as we all know, thats a very unlikely story!

    Oh, I’m excited about the “Surprise” CP has for UK people!! It says check on Saturday!!

    Wooh!

    Becky1507

  2. Awesome post!

  3. OH BODGE!!!

    Hurry up and post the winner!!!!!!

  4. New free penguin page on my blog

  5. COME ON BODGE!! IM WAITING……………

Leave a Reply

