Rare Member Penguin Giveaway Contest Winner

Last week, I started a guess the number contest, to win this penguin:

rare-member-peng

Many people entered, but there could be only one winner… And that person is…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Gamingguy27! The number was 111 and he guessed 105! Well done! Comment below to claim your prize. If you don’t claim within a week, it may be passed on to second place. Don’t forget to come here tomorrow for all the Rockhopper, Coins For Change, Igloo Catalog and Stage cheats!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

25 Responses

  1. Hi i want to claim my prize, i read the number was 111 and i answered 105 so am i the winner, how will i receive my prize?

    Bodge101: You aren’t the real Gamingguy27.

  2. Congratz to the winner

  3. Aw… I didn’t win… 😦

    Well, I wasn’t expecting to but it would be nice!!

    Congrats Gamingguy27. I bet your happy!!

    Becky1507

  4. so bodge, did you happen to see the weird billybob invasion on frozen this afternoon?

    Bodge101: No, what happened?

  5. congratulations on ur win good fr u 😆 by the way this is the best cp site ever its AWSAME

    PS when is ur next competition i enter them all

  6. Lucky . How I wish it was ME!!! Good guess.

  7. congratz to the winner.
    my guess was 254

  8. well done winner! It was close to my guess too! 118

  9. hi bodge 101 thanx just tell me the details to the account

    your sincely

    Gamingguy2

  10. Hi Bodge! I’m here to claim my prize!

  11. Oi im the real gaminguy27 why did those guys coppie my name i have come to clame my prize

  12. Hay Bodge,

    Gamieggye27 here just thanking you for picking 111
    i caunt belive that people ry to pertend to be me
    because then u might pick someone els
    guts what to say once again hak you just e-mail me
    the details of the prie

    From Gaminggye27 🙂

    Bodge101: You’re a fake too.

  13. hay me again can u do the spelling in that last one lol
    mii bro was anoying me

    Gaminggye27

    🙂

  14. Oh please don’t pretend Gamingguy27 won fair and square I know I wanted the prze too, but Gamingguy27… The REAL gamingguy27 deserves it, not a bunch of fakes!

    Bodge101: Too right, thanks Dude.

  15. i no it is sooooooooooooooooooo unfair on me i know bodge will pick me cus i a the real gaminggye27
    plz tell every one to stop pertendin to be me plz plz

  16. so many fakes.
    wow people really want this penguin. 😕

  17. yall just need to stop and so what if its rare just stop imposterating people my goodness dogs i havnt seen so much impostration over a penguin…….

  18. Hey everyone stop makeing fake wordpress accounts trying to get his prize he won

  19. hey bodge my number is 109

    im the first

    and im the nearest number

    nahhhhh

    i guess i won

    i promise my number is 109

    and you dont believe me

    check your comment list

    Grrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhh………

  20. hey thanx for choosing me!!! i feel angry of all those fakes(cough cough) but thanx for your support!!

  21. people,don’t try to fake.Bodge can still see your email address.

  22. Bodge i guess the number is 105

  23. name snookerpoi pass:because

  24. HEY EVERYONE STOP TRYIN TO BE THE GUY THAT WON IT IT IS NOT FAIR!!

  25. YAY I WIN! HOWTO CLAIM???????????
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    FAKE!im not the real

Leave a Reply

