300,000 Hits/1 Year Anniversary Party

It’s my 300,000 Hits/1 Year Site Anniversary Party on Saturday! Here’s your invitation:

300000-hits-invite

If you can’t read it, here’s what it says:

  • Matterhorn
  • Plaza
  • 10:00am PST
  • Saturday 20th December

The activities will include: dancing, karaoke, Sled Racing, Find Four, Card Jitsu and soccer. Also the party will be recorded and put onto Youtube!

PLUS: Everyone at the party will be entered into a prize draw to win a rare member penguin.

See you there!

I can’t wait! Hope you can come! If the server is full, we will move to a backup server I will specify on my site.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

35 Responses

  1. WOW AWESOME its 300,000 hits yay..
    ^.^

  2. Want to win a rare member and ninja penguin??? Well if you do, check out http://aussie229.com

    -Aussie229

  3. BODGE
    I HAVE AEWSOME IDEA
    I WILL BE 1000 DAYS OLD MORE 10 DAYS!
    I AM MAKING HANNUKA LIGTING CANDELS AT SAME TIME!
    SO MAKE THE PARTY AT THE 27TH AT MY IGLO MATTERHORN 10 AM PST
    WE WILL START THERE AND COUNTINE!
    READ TOMMROW AT CP7 I GIVE HANNUKA INFO

  4. Hey!! Awesome post!! I am Lil Suad and I just made a new blog with straw000!!!!!!!!!http://cplilsuad.wordpress.com/ I hope you can add me to your blogroll because I already added you to my blogroll!! Thanks!! : )

  5. Hello Bodge. Whats up?
    I’m commenting in rhyme…
    I need a new name for a story,
    ‘Coz I haven’t got the time!

    Please can you go to my site!
    Bodge and others too!
    And enter the naming contest,
    The winner could be you!!

    It’s about saving Christmas
    And Santa’s job aswell…
    So type faster than you’ve ever typed,
    On your Microsoft or Dell.

    That was a bad rhyme…
    Now quickly go to my site!
    And click the ‘Comment’ button!
    And think of a name and write!

    Now run to your computer
    Faster than a bomb!
    The site you enter at is…
    Becky1506.wordpress.com!!

    🙂

    Becky1507

    Bodge101: Lol! Cool poem comment! 😀

  6. aww that clashes with the kimis korner christmas dinner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. guess ill have to resceduald. no point trying to compete

  8. Hey Bodge,
    I have the questions for the interview. Ready for 10 though questions and please send me a picture of your player card.

    1. How long have you been playing Clubpenguin?
    2.Where does the name “Bodge101″ come from?
    3 What is you favorite clothing item?
    4.What is your favorite pin?
    5.How long have you been a (non)member?
    6.How many pets do you have?
    7.What was your favorite party on Clubpenguin?
    8.What got you started on Clubpenguin?
    9.What is your favorite sport?
    10.Where can people find you on Clubpenguin?
    Thanks you can either answer on your site or on mine http://www.5wetty5.wordpress.com thanks again.
    wetty5

  9. Hello Bodge101, Congratulations on the 300,000 hits/1 year Site Anniversary Party!!!
    I can’t belive it! Seriously 300,000 hits in a year!!!!!!!
    P.S. huguini1 is just a starter,(he’s a friend) so your blog is better 😉

  10. Hiya!!! I can come (i think)…see you soon!!!
    Des

  11. Awwww Kimi!!!! I will come to your new rescheduled Christmas Dinner!!! Ill try to come to both.
    Des
    MERRY XMAS!!!

  12. How did you decide your name? Was it just random or did you see a “blodge” of milk on the table and you told your motherrr and didnt say the L by accident and then you said “oooooooooooooooooooooohh!!! bodge!!!” and then since u love Zoey 101 on Nickelodeon you decided to put 101 on the end… Or was it that you loved 101 dalmations! And you had a dalmation and called it Bodge! Coz it was your brothers first word!!! And Bodge was a mutant dog who turned green so when you made your penguin, its first colour was green!!!!

    Hmmm….

    Becky1507

    Bodge101: Ummmm… That’s not exactly how it happened, no. 😀

  13. Imagine if that was true……

  14. Thanks for adding my on ur buddy list. I will be at ur party

  15. Hey Guys Today Is My Birthday Party

  16. hey its my birthday

    can any one give me a free member penguin???

    my ur gift???

    hehehehe

    joke!

  17. well, happy birthday to you!

  18. i’m so excited only 1 more hour till the party!

  19. what are the backup servers?
    plz tell me matterhorn is full

  20. Matterhorn is full bodge!
    Please tell me the back up server!!!

  21. Matterhorn is full!!!!
    WOW the first servers page is full!!!!!!

  22. your llate to your own party bodge how dare you.. ha ha jk but you arent at cp yet.

  23. Whats the back up server?!?!?!?

  24. your late to your own party!! geese come on!!!

  25. Dude where are you?
    P.S. im one of Wally470’s buddy

  26. hurry up dude
    i am getting boreed

  27. bodge,your late!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. bodge hurry up nd get to da party plz

  29. BODGE101 you can come early!!! JUST COME!

  30. ha ha i guess you know how rockhopper feels huh?

  31. bodge the last u said ur party was on dec. 22nd,2008 and now u said that it was today! now i missed the entire party!

    Bodge101: I said the site anniversary was that date.

  32. Bodge can u redo the party pleaseee?

    Bodge101: Sorry, but I can’t. There will be another for 500,000 hits.

  33. Bodge
    Will there be another party i really wanted to go but totally forgot. can you comment back or email me at Ross_Rules@hotmail.co.uk.
    Thnx 🙂

  34. dude that was lame i waited for 2 hours and you never came and i read the whole comments for this page!!! 😦
    cmon you missed it cause me and 50 other friends waited!! we definately did not miss it we checked everything!! please tell me why you missed it

    Bodge101: I never missed the 300,000 Hits Party- maybe you mean the 250,000 Hits Party. I’m sorry about that!

  35. sad i missed it = (

Leave a Reply

