Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008 Sneak Peek & UK Toys

Here is an exlusive sneak peek of Friday’s Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008:
christmasblogpic
What do you think? It looks like there will be a workshop at the Night Club!

Now, the Club Penguin toys have recently been released in Disney stores across the UK. You can find them in the following stores:

Oxford St., Bluewater, Manchester Arndale, Liverpool 1, Belfast, Metro, Cardiff, White City, Bull Ring (Birmingham), Milton Keynes, Nottingham, Chester, Trafford, Meadowhall, Cribbs, Leeds (White Rose), Glasgow.

In other news: it’s my 300,000 Hits/ 1 Year Anniversary Party on Saturday! Click here for more information! I will also be having a new contest, so stay tuned!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

9 Responses

  1. Hi bodge, i’m so coming to your party! I went to your one before, but of course you weren’t there! I was there for ages waiting, lol 😛
    Anyway thanks for this blog and all your tips an’ stuff!
    Poly Penguin

  2. oh and I from the UK aswell! Coolio! I might get a toy are you?

  3. Nice post Bodge, is it okay if you please read and do carefully what the below says as id be very,.. well you just see!

    Now, on my website mmopuk.wordpress.com (or click the name) I have a Funny Pictures page – 285 Funny Pictures. Now, I would like your opinion on them. Only like which one is your favourite and if you like them or not. So if you would please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 285 Funny Pictures page I would be most grateful. Thanks!

    ~mmo~

    P.S: Happy was the word!

  4. Hey Bodge! I have a party in twenty mins! Please come!!

    Its on the server Slushy, Becky1507’s igloo on the map, 10:00amPST! Please come it’d be great!

  5. BODGE!!!! BODGE!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODGE!!!! I JUST FOUND THE SWF FOR THE AWESOME ST PATRICK’S MUSIC!!!! if you know this then sorry but I didnt know it… http://play.clubpenguin.com/v2/content/global/music/208.swf woooow this is exciting!!! I have been listening to it for like 10 minutes!! It brings back old memories….sniffs………….those were the days. Do you ever miss them???
    Des
    MERRY XMAS!!!

    Bodge101: Yep, that song was top of the charts for 6 weeks running! 😀

  6. Bodge, its in two hours… that happened last time…

  7. No one has come!!!! 😥 Waa!!

    Im pretty sad now.. Thats ruined my Christmas Spirit for today…

  8. 😥

  9. hi bodge! can you come to my party? its now, on icepond, at the dock. thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

