Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008 & New Pin

Update: The 300,000 Hits/1 Year Party will start at 10:30am PST, rather than 10:00am. Sorry for any inconvenience.
The Club Penguin Christmas Party 2008 is finally here! Here are the cheats:

You can pick up a free Santa Hat from the Snow Forts:
fresantahats

And you can find a free Santa Beard at the Ski Village:
fresantabeards
Remember to check out all the cool decorations- I particularly like the Santa’s Workshop in the Dance Lounge.

Now, the new pin is a Christmas present, and is hidden in the Ski Lodge:
presentpin
Finally, the Ice Rink is back! We can play Ice Hockey again! πŸ˜€
icerink
In other news: it’s my 300,000 Hits/1 Year Anniversary Party tomorrow. Here are the details:

If you can’t read it, here’s what it says:

Matterhorn
Plaza
10:00am PST
Saturday 20th December
The activities will include: dancing, karaoke, Sled Racing, Find Four, Card Jitsu and soccer. Also the party will be recorded and put onto Youtube!

PLUS: Everyone at the party will be entered into a prize draw to win a rare member penguin.

See you there!

Hope you can come! It’ll be a blast!
Until next time…
Waddle on!
Bodge101

59 Responses

  1. I cant see the bears at the snow forts!!!

  2. Oops, beards

  3. Have you seen the Dance Loudge (2nd floor of the nightclub) ? It’s so cool, all the toys come down then get mended then wrapped. It’s my favourite room! Thanks for this post too! I didn’t use it to find free stuff, but it is always helpfull.
    Poly Penguin!
    P.S. The Club Penguin Toys are in the UK! I’m from there and hoping to get one!

  4. Bodge, I am quite desperate here. And I am serious. Is it okay if you read the below and so so please. No pressure, I just wanna…well, you decide. Sigh.

    Now, on my website mmopuk.wordpress.com (or click the name) I have a Funny Pictures page – 285 Funny Pictures. And I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 285 Funny Pictures Page I’d be most grateful. Just like which one is your favourite or something like that. So please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 285 Funny Pictures page. Thanks!

    ~mmo~

  5. I will see if I can come : )

  6. Hey, Its Rocktroper, Cool Site Plz Visit Mines It Really Needs Hits and I would appreciate if you add me to your blogroll!

    http://www.clubpenguinsitewithrocktroper.wordpress.com

    Thanks,
    Rocktroper A.K.A 1mil Letters

  7. hi iceypenny is my penguin and u know the beards they r not in the snow forts its in the skilodge and i hope i can come plus i nearly one an ipod today in school

  8. go to my site to get the icerink scoreboard back!!

    http://www.cphelpers2.wordpress.com

  9. Awesome post, Bodge!

    Your only 2,000 hits away from 300,000 hits! Congrats…

    -Aussie229

  10. Bodge, nintendo are sueing disney for stealing their ideas! They say Wall.E has Waluigi’s voice, buzz lightyear is a zooped up version of Samus. They also say that Mike, from monsters inc is just Kirby with arms and legs and “Its a bugs life” is a copy of Pikmim!

    Also you have said the beards are at the snow forts and they are at the ski village

    ~Hasta la vista, baby!

  11. i wonder if we can get a re-fund on our movies…. i wonder………

  12. sup my person. lol uill try to copme! and in other noews, source is a member! πŸ˜€ cool ey? lol i soud canadian. peace bodge my #5 bestest cp buddy lol.
    one day, ill get on your blogroll. lol

  13. Hey bodge Matterhorn is REALLY full!
    What’s the back-up server????

  14. Sweet i can come πŸ˜‰

  15. MATTERHORN ISNT FULL!!!

    Have I got the wrong time… I’m sure the party was now…

    Bodge101: It was at 10:30am PST instead of 10:00am. Sorry.

  16. i can’t go. im at an xmas party

  17. ‘im sorry,
    bodge my penguin get banned.
    i was sing song and i get banned πŸ˜₯
    im so sorry again .

    Bodge101: Oh no! Is it permanent?

  18. matterhorn isnt full !!

  19. It is full!

  20. Hi Guys, i was just wondering, Would you like to join a clubpenguin army? If you join or advertise our site we will put you on our blog roll! Here is the info:
    Website: http://wwofclubpenguin.wordpress.com
    Army name: Watex warriors, watex left it though
    Roehf!

  21. Thanks for adding me Bodge πŸ˜‰ !
    Your party is cool, and so is you blog πŸ˜€

  22. You didn’t add me 😦 I sent a lot of requests but you didn’t add me. 😦

    Bodge101: Sorry, Wally. I tried to add everybody- but each lost connection lost all my requests.

  23. Oh its ok.

  24. I tried to add everyone- sorry if anyone didn’t get added. Also, sorry about all the lost connections. I wish I had a better computer that isn’t nearly 10 years old! πŸ˜€
    ~Bodge101~

  25. no bodge
    it takes 24 hours
    but r u angry from me ?

    Bodge101: Of course I’m not angry- you couldn’t help it!

  26. well cool party i gress and thanks for adding me

  27. i mean guess

  28. Bodge sorry I was at the beging but I had to go eat dinner sorry….

  29. Wow, ten years old?! Mines nearly 5! I bet yours is a big bulky peice of junk that somehow still works (no offence). Mine is messed up…
    My msn wouldnt sign me in because the computer didnt like my email address because it had a virus.
    Loads of viruses invaded like aliens and deleted my stuff…. 😦
    My dad put it back to “factory format” which means it is llike its just come out of the factoy with no stuff…
    My msn didnt work still so we deleted msn and downloaded it again like 6 times.
    That caused more viruses so in the end I just got a new email address.
    Then there was something wrong with the charger.
    I used my mums which had wrong voltage so it messed up my whole computer and it wouldnt turn on…
    So when my dad fixed it, the charger wouldnt connect so my dad took the broken fuse out and then it still wouldnt work so he welded the wires in and now the charger doesnt come out.
    With out a fuse, if my laptop stays on too long it might blow up… πŸ˜₯
    So I wasnt happy with the whole stuck-in-charger thing so my dad said he would put a connector on! YAY!
    But he didnt have one so he used a USB connector which is kind of messed up.
    Yeah like I said messed up! The connector messed up recently and overheats! 😦
    So now I cant use it because it over heats, seriously – over-overheats. I burnt my hand on it!! 😦

    So now its just a little piece of junk that I use quite alot which I’m not supposed to….

    Sorry computer I didnt mean it!

    (I beleive you need to apoligise because other wise they go slow and crash)

    Thats a pretty sad story… Poor computer! Its actually a laptop but who cares!!!

    Great party anyway!!!

    Becky1507

    http://www.becky1506.wordpress.com

  30. Wow I did not realise my comment was that long!!

  31. Everyone to join the ECA (Elite Clubpenguin Army) go to http://www.5wetty5.wordpress.com

  32. woww bodge your moving up ^.^ good luck with your site

  33. moving on up!
    Moving on out
    Moving on up
    nothing can stop u!

  34. Wow… I wish I had that many hits….

    😦

    Becky1507

    (Cry, cry! πŸ˜₯ )

  35. hi my partys today on christmas at 8:00 to 9:00 plz come why bodge is cool

  36. hi bodgeis it okay if i give you one of my penguins to put on your site

  37. hi bodgeis it okay if i give you one of my penguins to put on your site
    plz answer soon

    Bodge101: Sure! Give me the pass, I’ll check out the penguin and probably put it on there!

  38. um the user is lilkid05(with a number0)

    AND THE PASS IS POLPLO) and it is a green belt

  39. oh sorry i put in wrong pass

  40. this is the pass=poppop

  41. if you ban him i will tell ppl to not go on your site EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. if you ban him i will tell ppl to not go on your site EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  43. so tell ppl to NOT ban him

  44. by the way bodge will you put him on safty lock i dont know how to do that

  45. answer soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i

    bye

  46. i didnt mean to put i

  47. i will check on him every day if he is banned once i will take him off your site

  48. i will check on him every day if he is banned once i will take him off your site bye

  49. p.s.im in your pics in the bottom left corner

  50. DONT EEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRR BBBBBBAAAANNNNNN HHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIMMMMMMMMMM IIIIIIIIIFFFFF HE IS BANND WILL YOU TAKE HIM OFF THE SITE I WILL TELL YOU IF HE IS

  51. OH SORRY I WAS IN CAP LOCK

  52. grrrr i was still in cap lock

  53. oh i didnt know i took up all this space srry

  54. um bodge you know how you said these penguins are for every one to share i donted a penguin and wat if i want it back

  55. hi heres a cp ds code i dont want it first person to type in i gets it

  56. hey um i have another acount to ive
    you is that ok

Leave a Reply

