Looking For An Author (Round 2)

Do you want to serve Club Penguin cheats to thousands of penguins every day? Do you have what it takes? Thankyou to all of the 81 penguins that applied to become author. Here’s who made it through to Round 2 of the selection:

Lilsuad

Aussie229

Md Girl 314

Vbhm

Dadted

Fire Penny 88

Viper1579

Teamabo

Kimi07

Blowsight10

Davyxady

Ryza Da Man

JoaoCarreiro

Gearstvcp

Gasnier11

Pippo321

The Source

Cool23465

Bioe

5wetty5

Friezypop

Chinsetakout

Baller15

Chiordi

§ρīkεīkε9

Trickelz

Nice Reddy

Joshshicool

The Mmv

Cupcake54325

Neojet

Doggiking

Becky1507

1ymapinky1

Braxonack

Darknerr

Packer1nfl

Li Gi 99

Corvette12345

Ojoc

Kenzen11

Asero726

Blake Disney

Cpluvrs

Sonic

Icey Taco

Whitemist101

Chrissjb1

Pikes32

Gulchi

Beagle79

Slider466

Quiiquee

Yogipen

Scatagirl96

Well done to all of the penguins who got through! Now, onto Round 2:

Answer these questions in a comment below:

1. Why do you want to be an author on The Best Club Penguin Tips?

2. How much time would you be prepared to put aside to work on the site?

3. How long after Club Penguin updates do you post the news and cheats on your own site?

4. What times are you in school (in PST (GMT -8hrs))?

Good Luck with Round 2! Answers will be held in moderation. Round 3 will commence in about a week.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

45 Responses

  1. cooooool site.please check out http://www.totter.wordpress.com

  2. HORRAY! IM IN ROUND TWO! 🙂

  3. Hey Bodge101! You have been selected for the Clubpenguin Awards. You will hand out a prize to someone. This will happen in the middle of the year!
    Also if you could we would like a Prize to give to the winners!

    Bodge101: Cool! And I have lots of rare penguins!

  4. Thanks for taking me to round two.
    -Kenzen11

  5. CP COMEDY VOTING AT MY SITE

  6. p.s. 81 ppl? lol thats alot of comments to view!

    Bodge101: I know- couple that with the fact that I had to put all the comments on the WHOLE site into moderation to keep the secrecy, I hardly had time to post! 😀

  7. p.s.s. u have lots of rare pengs? could i use 1 fora contest?

    Bodge101: Sure! And you have 10 more minutes of School than me! 😛

  8. hey bodge did you forget to put my name up????
    I want a chance!! 😦

    Bodge101: Sorry, Blue Flame! But I’m afraid you and about 30 others were eliminated! 😦 Sorry if it sounds harsh, but I have to start the elimination process somewhere. It doesn’t man I don’t like you, of course! 😀

  9. Hurray im round two!

  10. Wow, I’m through!!! Yayyyyy!!!!

    Ok my answers coming up!

  11. Oh and if I did get on I wouldn’t put Post by Becky1507 or ~Becky1507, I’d put “Well that’s it for now! Bye!! Becky1507”

    😀

    I’m also good at art so if that’d come in handy I’d be happy to help!!

    ~Becky1507

    PS I thought I’d try it, it looks messed! 😛 I will never do it again!!

  12. lol!!! well done everyone!! Thanks for commenting on my site. hopefully some people will visit the original story ending now!!
    Des

  13. I think about my site and Club Penguin during school. And then my teacher, who dresses like a hobo, yells at me, the fat under her neck shaking. One time I acidentally called her a hobo and got sent to the principal. Fun.

    Bodge101: Lol! She sounds like one of our teachers, who’s so fat she’s like a beach ball! 😀

  14. Oh and thanks for visiting and commenting on my site!

  15. I hope I win! Bodge 101, your site rulez! And with me, it will rule HARDER!!!!!!

  16. lol u pretty much elimatinated the people with not wordpress account

  17. Good Luck to Everyone (especially me!)
    RED OUT :mrgreen:

  18. Hey Bodge101
    Im new to this site, but Ive been on CP a while. I’m interviewing famous penguins on CP to make a new vid, so could I interview u? If anyone else reading this has a site, comment on my site http://csquared57.wordpress.com/ and I’ll interview u and put ur site on YouTube! More Info on my site Soon!

  19. bodge101, what is ur next party ? is it 400,000 hits ?

    Bodge101: Maybe, but I was thinking 500,000.

  20. I don’t have wordpress acount!

  21. not bad, 500,000 good !, ur hits is fast lol ,^.^

  22. How many rounds are there going to be? Comment back on http://aussie229.com/

    -Aussie229

  23. hey u didnt put me up
    That isnt fair i was one of the first
    I never get picked

  24. If you want to see some of my work some sites that are not mine I work on are:
    http://yasminrose.wordpress.com
    http://superelectric73.wordpress.com
    and
    http://compisnow.co.uk

  25. Wait so how many rounds are there? Comment on my site, and tell me.

    -Aussie229

  26. Bodge, I entered too! Why didn’t I make it?

  27. Oh just wondering what’s the time difference between PST and the time where u live? U live in england, right?

    Bodge101: The time is -8 hours, like I say in the post!

  28. I was talking to Poly in our school… I was telling her how I got through to Round 2… I’m so happy by the way thankyou!! Well anyway, we finish school at 4 so would that be a problem, coz I reeeeeaaaaallyy want to get through to your site!
    Partly because I want my site to do well… Its pretty “unveiwed” at the moment 😦 …

    Bye!!

    Becky1507

    PS: None of our teachers are fat. just weird!!!

  29. Oh and I’m also pretty sad because I was on CP and a penguin called my outfit odd… 😦 IS THERE ANY NEED FOR SUCH THINGS?!

    Bodge101: That’s just mean! 😡

  30. How many rounds is there?

  31. I dident make it 😦

  32. Wow! That is awesome Bodge! Lol I couldnt pay anyone to help on my site! lolz… o well. Thats amazing though! lol

    lol
    ~*~Slip~*~

  33. Hello!
    Would you like to win a rare 1,030 day old penguin for free? Well now is your chance! All you have to do is go to http://aussie229.com/ and compete for it! Thanks!

    -Aussie229

  34. Can I plz Be an author?

  35. go to http://arrts.wordpress to see my club penguin cheat blog and my skills just leave a comment on it saying I can be an authtor if you want me to

  36. bodge, i enetered too!
    why didnt i make it?
    please reply!

  37. Thankyou!!! It is just mean… I thought he looked weird too but i was too nice to say… 😥

    Ok, I’m over it…

    Th dance game isnt there yet…

    I got up early for it and I was super excited about it…

    I’ll try again now.. Sometimes that works…

  38. Nope not there… Aww…. I was looking forward to it!!!!

    I think the people who update the game should get fired…

    🙂

    Mwahahaa!!

    Becky1507

  39. Good luck everyone.

  40. uhhh can u have the author rounds quicker

    Bodge101: It’s a week between each round. The next round is on Sunday.

  41. Mine did submit, right?

  42. Hooray, I know this is pretty late, but i’m in round two!!! And hopefully in round 3! Listen Bodge when I sent you my application for round two I was in a hurry and I was not logged in to WordPress, so I don’t want you to think I don’t have a WordPress account and eliminate me. So ya, I have a WordPress account. Keep Ballin’
    ~baller 15

  43. Hi, I am holding a election. I need help with my wen site so I want as many people to enter! Here is all the info to enter:

    Penguin Name: Kyrsten98

    Web site: http://www.clubkyrsten98.wordpress.com

    Email: my_little_kyrsten@yahoo.com

    Page on web site: The Kyrsten Falls(Read whole page to enter.

    Hope I can see you in the election!

  44. hey its been a week when is the 3rd round starting cause i really want to work for you please pick me thanks you rock bodge
    -Kenzen11

Leave a Reply

