Club Penguin DJ Cadence Tracker & Sure-Fire Finding Guide

DJ Cadence Location: Last seen at Crunch Rooftop! TRACKING… Click here to refresh for latest location!

DJ Cadence is giving out free autographed backgrounds in the Night Club across Club Penguin. Use the above tracker to help find her, or use this guide to help you find her yourself:

DJ Cadence Finding Guide

  • She only visits the three Night Club rooms: the Dance Club, the Dance Lounge and the Rooftop.
  • She generally goes on the most popular servers, such as Mammoth.
  • Her favourite servers include Crystal, Sub Zero and Bonanza.
  • She is surrounded by gangs of penguins.
  • Her player card:

cadencecard

Click on the box for her autographed background.

If you find her, comment on this post here and I’ll update the tracker!

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

48 Responses

  1. cool thanx bodge

  2. hey bodge101, i have her photo ,
    she is awesome ^.^

  3. Thanks u know wat ppl r doing! they are telling ppl to get of the metal cuz she is under there!

  4. She is on Mammoth at rooftop

  5. have u seen her

  6. She on yeti

  7. IT DIDNT WORK! PLZ HELP ME

    Bodge101: I’m afraid that, seeing as I’m only human I can’t update it constantly, which means there are a few times when it is inaccurate.

  8. I found her last night at Carinou while telling my friend she wasn’t at frozen. LOL!

  9. Hey Bodge guess what! You can dance with your purple puffle!

  10. lol i saw her the first day it came out! lolz
    gosh im soo tired -___-

    Bodge101: Lucky you, and why are you tired?

  11. I’m on Yeti and I don’t see Cadence….HELP! I want to see her so much! :[

  12. hotmail.com
    i now were cadence is to know email me @yetipoop.

  13. dance lounge on jeti

  14. There is no server called bonanza but there is bonza

  15. Hey, What sever is she usally on?
    bye

  16. hey i really think shes cool. i really want to find her!

  17. 🙂 🙂 😦 i didnt find her.

  18. WHERE IS SHE?
    PLZ PPL! I NEED TO KNOW!!!

  19. Im on Iceland

  20. where is Candence?

  21. If u guz find me, u will get a free background. But 4 now… ROCK ON FREEKY BROZ!!!!!!

  22. Dj Candence please tell me what ur on i’ ve never gotton an autograph before not even from the club penguin band.

  23. where is she

  24. has anybody found her yet

  25. plz tell me if u found her

  26. i cant find her and i really want to so if u find her please let me know kk. ❤

  27. I still haven’t found her you need to update the tracker shes not on frostbite

    Bodge101: I’m afraid I can only say where she was last seen.

  28. hey is it true that she comes out of the metal on the roof?????

    Bodge101: I don’t think so.

  29. I see some of you rocking penguins still haven’t found me yet.
    How do you like the new game? All the people I talked to loved it. Hope you will be lucky! P.S. My last location was Ice Palace, not crunch. I would tell you where I’m going next but your going to need to ‘rock around the block’ to find me! it would spoil your exitement. and you wouldn’t work hard enough to realy know how the experts do it. P.P.S. did you know Cadence means Beat/perfect time? just thought i would let you know!

    ******cadence******

  30. Yo i cant find her can u give me some advise im despirate

  31. where is cadence i wanna see her so badly

  32. Has anyone seen her this morning?

  33. I’ve been trying to find her since the first day of the party! PLEASE HELP ME! YOU CAN E-MAIL ME! I’LL GIVE YOU MY PASS, SO YOU CAN FIND HER FOR ME! 😦

  34. please update!

  35. where is cadence!!

  36. You liar i checked all those severs she was not on but the other trackers say shes online.

    Im on mammoth right now im in the lounge i cant get to the roof.

  37. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I GOT CADENCES BACKROUND YES YES YES!!!!

  38. hi

  39. do ppl like my name comment back to me tellin what u thinkkk!!!
    😀

  40. WHAT SERVER WAZ SHE ON?!?!?!

  41. i cant find her

    amd i checked crunch she wasnt there

  42. wish i could find her 😦

  43. Hehehe L0L! bodge!

  44. Lol it says shes off line

  45. 😦 i cant find her

  46. Um hi guys. I made a song about Cadence its called…
    Finding Cadence

    Finding Cadence
    Oh, Finding Cadence is a really hard job
    oH FINDING HER IS HARDER THAN PLEADING FOR A MEMBERSHIP
    CP RULES BUT WHEN IT COME’S TO CP FINDING ACDENCE
    it’s so fun its so fun come and join the fun

    ~Sang in the tune of jingle bells

  47. where is she i need to know

  48. n /.’v’/c//;lo;.p’]][\]
    =]
    ]\hkhjkhhhkhkhkhkhkhkhhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkhkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhello

Leave a Reply

