Club Penguin Coin Cheat

A brand new Club Penguin Coin Glitch has been discovered in the new Dance Contest game. Here’s how to do it:

1. Login to Club Penguin and go onto a safe chat server.

2. Go to the Night Club and press tab until a yellow box appears around your igloo icon.

dance-game-cheat

3. Walk over to the Dance Game and right before it asks you if you want to play the game, click enter and you should go to your igloo. (Note: The igloo icon must have a yellow box around it)

4. A message will come up in your igloo asking you if you’d like to dance. Click “yes”.

play-dance-game

5. Complete at least one dance. The more dances you complete, the better.

dance-music

6. After you complete a dance, continuously click X to earn coins.

dance-game-exit

7. After you are finished making coins, log out of Club Penguin to save them to your penguin.

Have fun with the glitch! You can up the amount of coins you earn by taking your purple puffle into the game with you!

If you want to meet Cadence while you still can, click here for my Cadence Tracker.

Until next time…

Waddle on!

Bodge101

P.S. Glitch found by Chewy.

26 Responses

  1. OMG it worked! The good is that if you get banned you say” I just couldn’t X out!”

  2. omg best glitch EVER !!!!

  3. DUDE I USED THAT SO MUCH I HAVE 100000 COINS! If I get banned i’ll say, “Someone hacked into my club penguin account and got my penguin 100000 coins!” And then say I want to change my name but have all my items and 5000 coins at least and all my buddies… OK I HOPE I DONT GET BANNED, BODGE U DO THIS ALL THE TIME RIGHT AND U NEVER GOT BANNED? PLZ TELL ME U NEVER GOT BANNED FOR DOING MONEY GLITCHES!

    Bodge101: Nope, never banned! I got 400,000 coins from one back in May and never got banned!

  4. dude,ive seen that cheat the same way on many diff. sites =O

    Bodge101: It spread around quickly, yes. They should really have put an acknowledgement like I did, but it’s their fault if they get banned. 😉

  5. can you make a video on this? i cant really do this any way 🙂 lolz!

  6. DUDE! THAT IS AWESOME I USED IT AND GOT 120,000!!! YOU ROCK DUDE KEEP IT UP!!!

  7. I JUST USED IT TO GET 400,000! DUDE YOUR MY FAV PENGUIN! WHOO!

  8. i pressed tab but it will not work

  9. THANK YOU BODGE THANK YOU!

  10. It doesn’t work

  11. DUde im trying again!!

    Bodge101: It doesn’t work anymore.

  12. Cellinna go on a NON-CHAT server

  13. This has been fixed.
    SSD~

  14. srry but it doesnt work….

  15. if u r in ur igooi go onto items and if they are all white pick a random box and after that u can get that item for free anytime
    ps u have to buy it once

  16. i have every item u can get now

  17. pokemon!!!!!!!!!

  18. pokemon

  19. it does not work at all when i constanley click x nothing happens the money stays the same I AM SO FRUSTRATED!!!!

  20. the cheat that you made is banned

  21. WOW….. i didn’t even try it yet im on my school’s computer and not alowed to play CP if i tryed it and i had Success in it ill come back and say i did it!

  22. it didnt work ok

  23. this got fixed but it only logs you out of the server but thats ok u can just sign right back on

  24. dont try this cause it doesnt work anymore

    im not trying to be rude

  25. ummm i tried it doesnt work anymore so sad anyway i have 34,000 coins tht i earned myself with NO glitches p.s. would something bad happen if i install penguin storm?
    plz tell me bodge

    Bodge101: yes, it contains computer viruses

  26. i know how to get 1000000 coins

Leave a Reply

